Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

Good for its price

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Close to Yumbo centre. Nice friendly staff. Clean.
Cons: Air condition would be great.
Location: Very close to the Yumbo Centre so its great if you want to be close to bars, clubs etc. but it is not very close to the beach.
The hotel is very nice, clean. Nice staff. Very close to the Yumbo Centre so its great if you want to be close to bars, clubs etc. but it is not very close to the beach. Could be a bit noisy during the night as its by the Yumbo centre. Other than that it is a great place to stay. I'd stay again. No aircondition in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

place to go with your friends

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: friendly stuff, good location, swimming pool
The hotel is 30 min away by taxi from the airport. It is in a nice location. Easy to find. The stuff members were friendly and helpful. The rooms have a small kitchen area for the ones who wants to cook on a holiday. If you are a light sleeper you have to know that there is a Yumbo Center, where there is mostly Guy clubs and pubs. You can constantly hear the noise from this place during the night. I would recommend this hotel to everybody but families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Place to Stay!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend this place. We will be returning again next year. It is perfect if you are looking for a fun holdiay. It is across from the yumbo center so do not expect it to be quiet at night time but this is what we wanted. Absolutly loved every bit of it.The pool was amazing. No complaints from us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel next to yumbo as we wanted

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: central to where we wanted
Cons: food at pool
clean friendly hotel , pool area was good and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DAMIEN from KILDARE,IRELAND

EXCELLENT LOCATION

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY FREINDLY STAFF,EXCELLENT LOCATION AND VERY CLEAN!HIGHLY RECOMEND IT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from England

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely room - where requested, friendly and efficient check-in, check-out and help during our stay by reception staff, room cleaning excellent - not too early but done before we got back - balconies which get the late afternoon/evening sun, good views of surrounding area, free WIFI, the only minor blemish was that I found the duvets too warm to use but it was too cool not to use them. Excellent value for money. All in all, excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: very clean
It was really noisy at night, we were two young people who stayed here so it was fine. Quite close to the beach maybe 15 mins walk,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in good location (don't come if you want an early night though). Room was nice and clean and spacious. Only downside would be that it has the thinnest walls I have ever found in any hotel, you can hear conversations next door word for word almost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by George from Herts

Very noisy and needs a lot of attention.

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
An ok hotel but right between the Yumbo centre and a busy road. Thereby nights very noisy and no air-conditioning means that a window has to remain open otherwise hot. The apartment seems dated and needs some attention and lots of small snags that collectively made a BIG difference.Probably great for young people whose intention is to party all night at the Yumbo but wouldn't recommend for families or the people who are passed the partying age.