Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irene from Gävle

Vinterresa till sol o värme

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
En solig vistelse på för oss ny ort under hemma kallt decemberväder. Härligt med lite sol på kroppen även om badtemperaturen inte tillät havsbad! Dit kan jag tänka mig åka igen. Väldigt trevlig lägenhetsuthyrare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancashire

pleasant accommodation near shops and beach.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Cons: Disable access.
Location: visit the capital for an urban view and nice musems
We had an excellent stay. Staff very friendly and always ready to help .However there was some disparity in accommodation. We had two rooms one was smaller than the other and one did not provide a microwave. Also noted that some rooms had exercise bikes, ours did not have one. This should reflect on price paid .We paid the same for both rooms. Also to note that it is not very disable friendly accommodation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Apartments El Paseo, Hotel Management
We are sorry about the disparity of the living terrace of the two apartments caused some discomfort. Let us explain it. The apartments are all the same size; in your case at first you had one apartment with a terrace outside of the living room (as all other apartments has, except only one that has the terrace integrated in the living room). The second apartment in this case was this one. So, although it seems different because the terrace is integrated in the apartment, and the living room includes the terrace and this makes one apartment looks like if were bigger than the other – but in square meters both are the same size. So, it was our fault not has been able to get in touch better with you to explain this to you. In other hand, about our complete offer of any electrical free appliances at disposal of all clients, our policy is offering the customer the maximum free customization of the apartment as possible. Before arrival all the clients receive a form entitled “wish list / welcome letter” for customize and configure the apartment furniture and equipment to their taste (for example, microwave, spinning bike, etc.) and the clients choose what they want, all this free of charge. In this case, we have sent this form to the clients, but unfortunately we never received a response, so we could not customize this two apartments. Any case, all the clients can come any moment during their stay, to our Reception, or our Client Service or our Cleaning Service, to ask for any matter, for example asking for a spinning bike or a microwave – these are optional services free of charge and upon availability, as we have in deposit enough of them to do it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helder & Julia from Suisse

Emplacement de rêve!

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons eu un accueil chaleureux lorsque nous sommes arrivés à l'hôtel et durant l'entiereté de notre voyage. Des explications précieuses nous ont été transmises sur les diverses activités et les endroits incontournables. L'appartement était bien équipé et propre, doté d'un balcon sur lequel la vue sur les dunes de Maspalomas était imprenable! Nous y retournerions sans hésitation!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Apartments El Paseo, Hotel Management
Nous sommes trés heureux que vous avez passé un sejour agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Navara

La ubicación y las vistas a la playa y las dunas

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Todo
Cons:
Location: La situación muy buena ,prosima a la playa, con salida al paseo maritimo es comodisimo en cinco minutos tenias supermercado.
Es un edificio de pocos apartamentos por ello es muy tranquilo, cómodo para ir a la playa y pasear por el paseo marítimo hasta las Dunas de Maspalomas, Esta completisimo en cuanto mobiliario y en seres de cocina, todo en muy buen estado de conservación, y si necesitas algo que no lo tienes en el apartamento en seguida te lo facilitan. El personal atentisimo Puedes disponer de bicicletas para pasear, toallas para la piscina.He estado en muchos apartamentos vacacionales, pero como este ninguno, no tiene lujos pero cómodo si y un encanto especial que hace que tu estancia sea comoda y relajane. Si vuelvo ha Gran Canarias ( que lo aré) me alojare en los apartamentos El Paseo
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Apartments El Paseo, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias, nos alegramos mucho que haya pasado una estancia agradable en nuestro complejo.¡La esperamos de nuevo aqui con mucho gusto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daron from Doncaster UK

More Gadgets Than I Have At Home

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Secure - Gated and fenced all round. All of the supplied room items Very willing and helpful staff
Cons: Cant think of anything
Location: Close enough to everything that is going on - but far enough away not to be disturbed by the noise and hassle...
Think of something you want and it is already supplied - And If it isn't them Julia and the staff will get it for you. Self Catering normally has the Basics to get you through the holiday - El Paseo goes the extra mile and then some! If you fancy a coffee, normally you have a kettle - here you have a kettle, a coffee maker AND the filters for the machine! Need to wash up? - then normally its down to the supermarket to buy overpriced and oversized washing up liquid that gets left behind for the cleaner to take home - Here it is supplied ( and a spare under the sink ) and the cleaning pads and the tea towels etc. Fancy a bit of a workout while away? - Sorry no Gym........But there is an exercise bike on one of the two private balconies (one balcony for morning sun and one for evening sunshine) Fridge - Freezer - Microwave - Oven - Touch Hob - all the post and pans you can think of 2 Satellite receivers and LCD TVs in multiple languages..........Even a Laptop with internet access in your room........If you can think of it - then its probably there! Use of a washer & Dryer ( with of course free washing powder and fabric conditioner ) is available in the lobby as are the use of several free bicycles I tried really hard at the end of the week to find a fault to put on their feedback form, and after a lot of thought the only thing I could add was that there was no insect spray.........I'm sure there will be now after I mentioned it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mattias from Sweden

Great location, great service but a bit worn down

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment was situated on the first floor (which we paid extra for) and had a lovely view over the ocean. It's just a ten minute walk down to the sea and walking distance in the other direction for food stores etc. The room was a bit worn down but it was clean and the service from the duty manager was outstanding. If you are looking to use the pool a lot we recommend another place (it was old and not in the sun many hours), but if you are looking for a quiet place with good value for money close to the beach then this is it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikkel Anton Hundevadt from Aalborg

god beliggenhed og dejlig atmosfære

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
skønt ophold i lejlighed med egen hyggelig terasse ud til swimmingpool. - hyggeligt personale der var meget behjælpelig og hver morgen hængte brød til morgenmad på døren. - det lille hyggelige sted har eget vaskeri og cykler til gratis udlejning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria from Bästa läge

Mycket bra läge och lugnt!

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels
Utmärkt lägenhetshotell, utmärkt service, läge, y lägenheten fanns allt och har 2 balkonger.Det bästa var att sitta på balkongen och äta frukost med havet framför. Rent och modernt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marjo from Oulu

Erinomainen

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels
Erinomainen sijainti ja loistava henkilökunta.Tilava huoneisto.Suosittelen lämpimästi!