Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Struttura spettacolare e personale perfetto

Posted Feb 23, 2015
struttura spettacolare, personale di altissimo livello, pulizia maniacale e posizione strategica. Io giro moltissimo per vacanze ed è una delle strutture più complete in termini qualitativi che abbia mai visto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Friendly boutique hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Enjoyed our stay from beginning to end. Staff were absolutely brilliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, UK

A little gem!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: As a boutique hotel its calm and relaxed atmosphere. The design of the junior suite was excellent.
Cons: The lunch/pool bar snack menu.
Location: This was the only downside as the hotel was not situated in the nicest area of this part of the coast. It was not possible to walk out of the hotel to
We cannot praise enough the quality of the hotel for the price, in particular the staff, all of whom could not have been more pleasant, accommodating and helpful. It was clear that this was a policy of the hotel, and it worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom frillesås

Vuxenhotel med pool

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Personalen är fantastiska. Rent snyggt.
Cons: Värm den andra poolen.
Location: Ligger nära stranden med en lång trappa i mellan. Det är mest hotell i området. Där det bor folk som är i övre pensionsåldern. Många tyskar.
Rummet var perfekt städat 2 ggr om dan. Vatten flaskor på rummet varje kväll. Inget att klaga där. Frukosten serveras på takterassen med fantastisk utsikt. Färskpressad juice och personligt stekta ägg. Allt mycket bra. Den ena poolen är uppvärmd tyvärr inte den andra. Lite jobbigt att gå i mellan. Eftersom solstolarna är vid båda poolerna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, Uk

5⭐️The Best hotel in Gran Canaria

Posted Jan 11, 2015
When looking for hotels to stay, this hotel stood out. It's modern and artistic design was the attraction, as well as the glowing reviews online. On arrival, even the taxi driver gasped. Our check in was relaxed, with a glass of wine by the courteous staff, followed by a tour of the facilities and then to the room. Our week was relaxed, revitalising and exactly what we needed. There is the wellness suite/ gym which is inclusive, as well as the amazing Siam spa (well worth it!) the hotel has its 360 restaurant on top, with views straight out of the brochure. Breakfast is served up there daily (and till 11!) with all you could need. The dinner was a treat, and although a little chilly, (in jan) drinks on the terrace were brilliant. The hotel offers a 5* resort with an unparalleled Central location. Rooms serviced twice daily. Complimentary bottles of water as well as pre packed beach bags for you. The staff, especially reception, were fantastic. Always helpful and offer to go the extra mile. On the negative- drink service could be a little more frequent around the pool area, but due to the wind the outer bar was not open. The only other thing- if you are modest with your partner, the toilet/shower facilities are quite open and leave little to the imagination. I really cannot recommend this hotel enough. We both admitted we wouldn't stay anywhere else in Gran Can, and look forward to booking again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Tolles Hotel am falschen Platz

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Die Damen und Herren am Empfang! So einen netten Empfang erlebt man selten und sie waren immer hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend .
Cons: Playa del Ingles ist schrecklich aber dafür kann das Hotel nichts.
Location: In der Nähe war nichts für unseren Geschmack....leider. Man muss schon nach Maspalomas.
Wunderschönes Hotel mit tollem Roof-Top-Restaurant. Für einen längeren Aufenthalt wäre das Standard Zimmer zu klein, dann lieber die Junior Suite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo, Norway

Quirky rooms - quirky service

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Location, general ambiance
Cons: Staff organization and communication
Location: Its right near the beach and easy to walk to the Yumbo Center
To be fair in our rating we stay for only 1 night over New Years Eve. On one hand we initially found our check in a pleasant experience with someone coming to us immediately with an offer of a complimentary drink, When asked what we would like "a Bloody Mary cocktail" it was suggested that we start with a Cava. OK we're easy to please. Although it eventually became obvious that something wasnt quite right. We arrived and just before 15:00 checkin is at 15:00. I eventually had to ask if we could get the keys to our room and after waiting 45 minutes were informed that it wasnt quite ready.but shortly afterwards we were escorted to our room. The room is nice a bit overly quirky with a useless and space intrusive sliding wall. To be fair we did enjoy the room and small balcony for the few hours we were there. There is a big Gala Event at this hotel which we only discoverd a few days before checkin. Already too late for us to track down formal wear etc. The 360 restaurant was closed both New Years Eve and New Years Day which we also didnt know and had planned to eat at the hotel. Room service is very limited and not exactly responsive. The staff are a bit like robots when they greet you without even looking up. Later we discovered that they parked our car out on the street so the hotel party quests could use the garage. This tipped usover the edge. since in the morning they werent even sure where our car was, Overall a nice trip but we will probably pass in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München, Bayern

Das Hotel hat einen sehr guten Erholungsfaktor

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Das Ambiente
Cons: Es sind im Hotel nur Kingsbetten vorhanden.
Location: Es ist eine Top Lage.
Das Hotel befindet sich in einer sehr guten Lage. Es ist nicht weit vom Strand und Einkaufsstraße entfernt und liegt trotzdem in einer ruhigen Lage. Das Frühstück im 8. Stockwerk bietet eine Traumhafte Aussicht über die Landschaft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winchester

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The fresh design & modern look of the hotel really pleased us.
Cons: I made a request for champagne on the morning of my wife's birthday but I had to chase this up with the hotel. They also gave us an unwanted 5am call!
Location: The sea front is a little 'naff' maybe, although we did have a good lunch there! The beach is great. Get a short taxi ride to other places though!
Very modern hotel with good facilities. We had a 'sun room' which had a good view of the sea and the sun rise. The bed was really comfortable, with a duvet too which is always pleasing! We had bed & breakfast, breakfast was good with a selection of hot & cold food available. We ate our evening meal in the hotel once during our 4 night stay, the steak was well cooked, the service was good. Whilst we didn't use the facilities like the pools, spa they were all clean and fresh looking. Overall we were very pleased with our short break at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom italy

Molto confortevole e design eccellente per simpatc

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Tutto
Location: Ottima posizione
Trovata molto bene personale simpatico e allegro professionale terrazza sublime