Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timofrom Espoo

Suorat sanat

Posted Feb 1, 2015 
Hotellimaksu piti olla veloitettu tililtä jo varauksen tekemisen jälkeen, saimme sähköpostikuitin missä sanottiin että hotellille maksettavaa 0 euroa. Kuitenkin hotellin vastaanotossa meille sanottiin että maksu ei ole saapunut ja meidän pitäisi maksaa se heti. Oli aika ikävää maksaa tämä lomakassasta. Miksi saimme väärää tietoa? Hotellin henkilökunta oli todella epäystävällistä, meitä ei ikinä tervehditty aulassa.hotelli muutenkin aika nuhruinen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by armifrom Nokia

Taukopaikka

Posted Jan 22, 2015 
hotelli oli odotusten mukainen edullinen ja keskustassa, josta pääsi kulkemaan hyvin ympäri saarta. Kadulta kuului aika meteli etenkin viikonloppuisin kun ihmiset maatkaa tekivät kohti yösijojaan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josuéfrom Sheffield

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 9, 2014 
I found the hotel very nice and clean. The room was small but big enough for the 2 of us. It was close to all the amenities you could need and the reception had all the info you could need. Would stay here again x
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Fint beliggenhet med kort avstand til bade strand

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Rom dørene bråker ved lukking p.g.a vakum i hotelet.
Cons: Hotel personalet MÅ kunne snakke engelsk
Location: Bading,shopping og lange turer langs bade strand.
Grei hotel,men ingen Luxus.Mangler frisk luft anlegg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mexico lindo y querido

Hotel con buena ubicacion

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: El personal muy amable y servicial
Cons: La limpieza, mas comodidades
Location: El lugar bien ubicado . Tiendas, playa y centros comerciales donde encuentras de todo.
Demasiado ruido imposible poder dormir , muy sucio y no hay aire acondicionado
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by margafrom lanzarote

para lo que se paga esta muy bien lo malo inmendia

Posted Aug 13, 2014 
el hotel esta muy bien para lo que se paga , lo malo las inmendiaciones, si caminas recto y te encuentras las canteras pero justo enfrente esta la calle ripoche esta llena de matailllos,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lanzarote

nice apartments

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: central
Cons: bathroom
Location: very near beach and shops
we stayed here in july 2014, the rooms were fine, bathroom very small but plenty of hot water,the only problem was it was really noisy but that was prob time of year, otherwise all fine and very central
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

solo espanol

Posted Jun 11, 2014 
Negativt: personalen var bara spansktalande påstod att de ej fått betalt via Hotels.com. utan ville ha betalt en gång till, tjafsade om att jag vållat en vattenskada där vatten i så fall runnit uppför från min dusch. Positivt: Bra läge