Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Logroño

Ideal para familias

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: La amabilidad del personal. Los jardines y la comodidad de las viviendas de una planta.
Cons: La piscina se debe limpiar más a menudo. Hay cosillas que reparar.
Location: Para ir a la playa hay que caminar bastante, pero el servicio de autobús está muy bien.
Comodidad de las casas de una planta, sin necesitar ascensores. Las actividades del equipo de animación están fenomenal. Te invitan constantemente a participar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lpa

Súper limpio amables y súper atento

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Súper relajante y increíble para los niños la comida súper buena y los empleados súper atento y súper limpio....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from narbonne

cadre magnifique, bel hôtel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: tout
Cons: le bruit au restaurant le soir, peut-être une salle pour les parents avec des enfants en bas âge
Location: tout près des dunes, toute l'île est à voir, nous avons bien aimé la côte Est plus verdoyante et les hauteurs du centre-est très fleuries -
tout nous a plu, nous sommes des habitués des voyages et cet établissement est à recommander - magnifiques jardins , grandes chambres suites - calme absolu la nuit, indépendance des logements - nourriture bonne et suffisamment variée - accueil très correct - le seul inconvénient est qu'il y a beaucoup de couples avec des enfants en bas âge, donc le soir au restaurant cela fait parfois du bruit mais vraiment seulement au moment des repas et jamais en dehors , donc je recommande vivement, tout près des dunes, du golf, d'un supermarché - allez-y c'est vraiment bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great weekend stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015
After reading previous reviews we were slightly unsure but it was nothing like they said. Staff we very friendly and helpful. We asked to change rooms as it was close to the kids pool and they were very unstanding, we'd come away without our children and didn't want the noise! Our room was lovely, clean, spacious and had a nice little terrace to enjoy a drink on. The food was fantastic, something to enjoy at every meal time. Only problem on the Saturday night was the que! We waited for it to die down but it was mental! Overall the hotel and our weekend away was amazing and very relaxing. We recommend this hotel and we can't wait to book again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your open and kind words. We highly appreciate that you took your time to share your experiences with us and our community on Expedia. We are delighted to hear that you spent a nice holiday on the island and that you liked the hotel and the food. We will pass on your comments to our management. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back at Dunas Suites & Villas. Kind regards Aleksandra Mikula Guest Relations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fint ophold

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Opholdet var fint jeg ankom sent og rejste tidligt, hotelpersonalet var klar over at jeg kom og de hjalp mig til mit værelse, ved afrejse fik jeg lov til at spise morgenmad en time før restauranten åbnede. Så god service. Havde valgt all inclusive aftenmåltiderne virkede lidt for neutrale i smagen. Rengøringen på hotellet var fin, jeg havde dog nogle mærkelige sorte dyr på værelset. Hotellet ligger dejligt isoleret.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valentin from A Coruña

Recomendable

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ya dejamos opinion en el bungalo.Ya es la tercera vez que vamos a ese Hotel, eso lo dice todo.Muchas Gracias
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pim from Amersfoort

Het moet nog een tandje beter bij Dunas

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Dunas is een mooi complex met prachtige catussen, mooie zwembaden en de uiterlijke staat van de woningen is prima. Er waren tijdens ons verblijf echter helaas ook wat minpunten. Zo hadden we een lekkend plafond in de badkamer. Wel snel een monteur, maar die kon het niet fixen.. Ook als wij een handdoek neerleggen om het water op te vangen, haalde personeel deze weer weg, gevolg; opnieuw een plas water in badkamer. De bungalow vonden wij erg naar schoonmaakmiddelen ruiken, het ging net. Wat we erg vreemd vonden; je moet geld betalen voor een safe die al in je kamer staat.. We hadden veel te heet douchewater (is dezelfde dag gefixt). Maar zo al met al dus wat zaken waar ze aandacht aan moeten besteden op de kamer. Kleine geste volgde op onze melding; tientje korting van openstaande rekening. De WiFi is zo traag dat ik een artikel in de krant lees terwijl de pagina laadt. Daar heb ik niks aan, het levert irritatie op. Het eten gebeurt in een eetzaal, daar is het erg lawaaierig, de gerechten zijn veelal half lauw. Ik denk dat ze hun best doen, maar voor het betaalde tarief moet het nog iets beter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlotte from Vallentua

Bästa semestern

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Var där för 10 gången.vi känner oss som hemma har allt som gör oss gott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Wien

Gepflegtes Hotel und guter Ausgangspunkt

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel und Anlage sind sehr gepflegt. Das einzige das maximal zu bemängeln wäre sind die -nach unseren Geschmack- weit überzogenen Animationsprogramme (sind sehr nervig)! Es ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt in die Berge, Palmitos Park od. gleich nebenan am Strand zu gehen!