Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

dejligt stort hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhed Beliggebhed Beliggenhed. Stort hotel. God betjening og service. Behagelig værelser og dejlige store senge. God og rigelig made
Cons: Bedre rengøring. Især pudsning af glas, spejle og vinduer - også de store. Udvendigt og indvendigt. Brug proffesionelle vinduespudsere!
Location: Beliggenheden tæt på havnen og Puerto Rico, og så er det nemt at komme til Puerto Mogan
Hotellet ligger ideelt - tæt på Puerto Rico og alligevel helt ugeneret lige ud til havet. Mange fine faciliteter og dejlige pool områder. Og så er vejret altid dejligt i forhold til resten af Gran Canaria. Stort udvalg af mad til alle måltiderne, og små gode retter ved pool områderne. Det er anden gang vi har været her, og vi kommer nok igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suffolk

stayed here before

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: friendly clean great rooms good food what more could you want .
Cons: nothing that we could see .
Location: easy for the beach and many restaurants within walking distance . we ate at the hotel so we didn't use these but they all look good .
Have stayed here on several occasions and always found this hotel excellent . Would stay again . Everything we want .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gran canaria

Me encantaron sus vistas

Posted Jan 13, 2015
A sido agradable pero no me gusto mucho que hubiera personal que no hablara español.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bedfordshire

Stunning views

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Different areas to sit, beautifully furnished, friendly staff. Extremely clean.
Cons: Some of the quality of the food could be improved. The fruit for example was often either over or under ripe.
Location: Short walk to both Puerto Rico and Playa de Amadores with good local buses so easy to get out and about without renting a car.
Arrived by bus in the pitch dark at about 7.30pm.. long walk up to the front entrance of this hotel (which fortunately you only have to do once as there is a lift once you have a room key!) Friendly staff, nice room, then the next morning the view was revealed... Panoramic views straight out over the sea with every area set up to best compliment the ocean including the 2 lovely roof terrace pools. Apparently the hotel was fully booked but there was still plenty of space round the pool and a quieter pool if you didn't fancy the music. We ate at the hotel every evening and enjoyed (most!) of the entertainment... there was a slightly dodgy magician one evening! All in all a lovely relaxing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helgefrom Bryne

Hotellet passet for alle

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hei, dette hotellet passer for alle. :-) familier,ektepar som ønsker gjøre litt ekstra for kkverandre, for eldre. Alle var blide,hjelpsomme og så imøtekommende. Såg på bilder av hotellet før avreise,det var imponerende. Har vert mange plasser,dette imponerte. Ser fram til og håper eg får anledning til å besøke det igjen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bjørgfrom Hedmark

Bra hotell med flott beliggenhet, nær det meste

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Venninne tur over 7 dager. Lett å komme seg fra flyplass til hotell med taxi til en ok pris. Men det var ett stort minus at det ikke var minibar fylt opp med vann, brus etc..da vi kom på rommet. Tørste og slitne etter flyreise måtte vi lete etter en bar på ett hotell vi ikke kjente enda. Rommene var store og fine, stort bad men savnet håndholdt dusj. Deilig frokost men middagsbufe var ikke verdt 27 euro. Mat preget av å ha kokt og stått for lenge. Spiste middag på hotellet kun en gang. Hyggelig og hjelpsom personalet som ett stort pluss. Billig taxi, gå avstand til flotte Amadoresstranden. Alt i alt fornøyd men hotellet får kun 4 stjerner av oss pga ovvennevte mangler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durham city

Fred's Review. I stayed f or 1 week Sept29-Oct6 an

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: very friendly staff especially at reception. Tea making fcilities in room, & ease of getting on the footpath.haw can you improve on perfection
Cons: How can you improve on perfection ?
Location: easy stroll to harbour with excellent ferry services, & bot t r i ps
An excellent hotel in every respect, easily the best holiday hotel I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ulf Björkfrom Gloria Palace

Avkopplande semester

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hög standard på hela vistelsen, med alla tänkbara bekvämligheter. .Lugnt och fridfullt område med fina pooler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabuloso . volvere

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Muy bien todooo fabuloso volveré muy bonito y agradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MWfrom Gran Canaria

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boende på Welcome reward/ förbetald, ändå ville receptionen ha en voucher. Tog därför onödigt lång tid vid incheck plus irritation. Badhandukar till poolen måste lösas mot deposition 20 Euro i cash. Inga kort. Minus för kostnad för safe box. Stora rum, stor balkon. Buffen är gigantisk, finns något för alla.