Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alanfrom England

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
A first class hotel, well managed by friendly staff. Food is excellent. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Immaculately kept and run hotel - true 5 star

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Attention to detail throughout. Staff very attentive and happy to help. Beautiful pool side area, well designed layout making the best of its location
Cons: Make the whole hotel non smoking - smoking is allowed around the pool and in the open areas of the bars and restaurant to the detriment of non smokers
Relaxing with very attentive staff. Meticulous detail regarding food hygiene, with immaculate presentation of food, and the staff. Pool service excellent and maintenance of pool and its facilities second to none. If you work and want to 'get off the hamster wheel' for a week pick this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Verafrom Tilburg

Prachtig luxe hotel met uitstekende service!

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Het eten, de persoonlijke aandacht en comfort.
Cons: Helaas worden ook hier de bedden aan het zwembad gereserveerd! De muziek 's-avonds was wel heel erg oubollig.
Location: Kleinschalig hotel in een prachtige tuin gelegen omringd door de duinen van Maspalomas. Vlakbij het strand en de boulevard van Maspalomas
Prachtig hotel met uitstekende service. Je wordt volledig in de watten gelegd. Kamers zijn prachtig ingericht en super schoon. Het diner is een keuze menu waarvan de kwaliteit uitmuntend is. Als je tot rust wil komen in een luxe omgeving dan is dit het hotel waar je naartoe moet gaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom London

Perfect escape

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is expensive, but for us worth it. We have stayed her 5 times over a few years, it is not a family hotel, you hardly ever see kids (bonus for us) and a great place to unwind. Rooms are large, impeccably clean and the pool area is fantastic. Not a large hotel, pretty sedate and quiet. Food is Good, but on our last visit we thought they were trying too hard, style over substance. A lot of the guests never leave the hotel, treating it like a cruise ship on land. After dinner there is always some basic entertainment. Other guests can be quite snobbish if like them you are not wearing the a jacket for dinner etc, we just ignore and laugh at them! Will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bazfrom Birmingham, West Midlands, UK

luxury hotel with great restaurant

Posted Feb 5, 2013
Location: Close to the immense beach and the sand dunes, with shopping centres nearby.
Wonderful friendly hotel, with superb food so, although expensive, half board is good value. Close to the immense beach and the sand dunes, with shopping centres nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Catering mainly for Germans. Missed the feeling of being in a spanish speaking country. The pool bar and restaurant was the only spanish area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by E D Brown

Luxury pampering

Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
We found the staff to be very attentive and helpful. The food - breakfast through to dinner were of the highest quality. Will return again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Devon, UK

Will go again- expensive but value for money.

Posted Mar 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is first rate for comfort and impeccable service. It was well worth going half board as the restaurant cuisine and service was of the highest order.Even Michael Winner would be hard pressed to find fault! We had no problems with finding beds around the pool despite earlier comments we had read.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2011 on Hotels.com