Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erling R from Kristiansand

Ikke verdig benevnelsen Hotell.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Jeg skjønner ikke at dette kan kalles hotell. Hospits, ok, men hotell? Det første som møter deg er en trang trapp opp til 2.etg, knapt bred nok til å få med bagasjen opp. I "resepsjonen" treffer du sydamene som ikke kan engelsk, vil du kommunisere på engelsk må du vente på "the boy", som kommer om 20 minutter, eller ikke i det hele tatt. Vel oppe på rommet ser du at møblene antagelig er arv etter oldemor. Du kan ikke se ut av vinduene, for de er frostet. Ikke at det gjør noe, det er ingenting å se ut av dem uansett. Så vil du sette deg på balkongen å ta en øl.. Lykke til, det er ikke plass til en stol, om du ikke er en sylfide er det godt gjort om du klarer å snu deg på den.. Under er det en veldig trafikkert gate med voldsom støy fra handlende og biltrafikk. Uten tvil det verste hotellet jeg har sett. Men det var rent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Per Larsen from Brønderslev

Dejligt ophold

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Vi havde en dejlig uge i Las Palmas .. Hotellet er rigtig godt til prisen.. Dog kunne det havde været skønt med en el-kedel på værelset eller mulighed for at købe morgenmad..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mr paul from ireland

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
for the pricei could not find anything wrong with my stay shops buses eating and drinking houses within walking distants very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Penny from South Africa

Fantastic service

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
Overall our stay was superb except for the first day I developed an allergy because of dust in the room which they promptly attended to when I raised it up with the hotel. Service was excellent and up to standard, reception was very helpful and pleasant at all times. The location is very convenient and easily accessible. The two single beds did not do us justice, my suggestion is to have one double bed and not two single beds for couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Palmas

Enkelt men trivsamt hotell.

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Bra läge mitt i stan men ändå nära badstranden. Rimligt pris.
Cons: Inte lämpligt om man har svårt att gå i trappor. Hotellvärden hjälpsam med stort bagage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie-Louise from Göteborg

Riktigt bra boende

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
Läget bästa tänkbara nära Las Canteras. Flera busslinjer på gatan utanför. Det kändes tryggt att bo där för personalen höll uppsikt över vem som kom och gick. Rent och snyggt. Skön säng och väl fungerande dusch. Ett extra plus för balkongen. Jag kan rekommendera hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arbi from Danmark

Godt til prisen

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels
Pænt og rent værelse til prisen. Morgenmad købes på kaffebar i samme bygning. Ligger midt i Las palmas centralt for alting. Der kan være en del støj fra gaden. I de bagerste værelser er der ingen støj fra gaden. Der er ikke til at parkere ved hotellet, men via en henvisning fra hotellet til parkeringshus fik vi meget billig parkering.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enkelt men bra hotell

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: personal och städning
Cons: störande trafik
Location: centralt och bra
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Enkelt hotell med bra läge i stadsmiljö. Störande gatutrafik.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2011 on Hotels
Chambres simples mais tout confort! Excellent accueil! Personnel très agréable !!!