Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach & shopping centre.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Value for money, food very good choice. No ironing board available & beds very hard.
2 out of 5
by Julie from Liverpool

If you are planning only sleep there, it is okay

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable big room, solarium on top floor and great location
Cons: more professional staff in the reception, better cleaning service,
Location: great location
We felt very disappointed, Wi-Fi not available in the room, even for extra charge, on Expedia web page says is available - that's why we choose this hotel, Wi-Fi in the reception - very very slow, staff in the reception not very helpful, when you check in they never mentioned about extra deposit for TV remote control, so if you find this out late at night you have to walk down, when they will tell you that have to pay by cash this deposit so you have to go back to your room .... pain in ... Cleaning service not very good, sometimes they not even changed the towels, when we booked the room with option all inclusive room description was " sea view" - and we never got this, we have got busy street view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by I&P from Dorset

Nice hotel short walk to beach

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Good value for money Clean and comfortable Good Location
Excellent value for money apartments fully equipped with kitchen facilities daily room service Half board meals good quality a variation of choice in the evening Location great for beach and various shopping centres and restaurants Very multi national, didn't come across other English speaking guests in hotel. In fact seemed to be very few in resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good basic aparthotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pleasantly surprised by this accommodation. Feel we got exactly what we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Penny and Wendy from London, UK

'A lovely Break'

Posted Nov 7, 2012
Pros: The food and good entertainment.
Cons: It was all o.k.
Location: Very good -Near the beach and Bus Stops for gong to many places.
We enjoyed our stay last year and this year - The food was very good both times but we felt that it was a little more run down this year. For example - the bathroom was leaking from somewhere ( the floor was always wet).and although the towels and sheets were always changed.they were old and had the odd little hole in them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pamela from alicante spain

holidays

Posted May 21, 2012
Pros: nothing only that it was in a good place and with easy reach of all ammenties
Cons: food was average paying for drinks including water and no coffee with enening meal
Location: the location for the hotel was very good near to shops and bars and short walk to the beach also bus stops and taxis was easy to reach
all of the staff was very helpful and every thing looked clean and tidy we came for a relaxing break but did not know when we booked it was gay pride week so some days and night were noisy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kopavogur, Iceland

Not very impressed

Posted May 19, 2010
Maintenance of the hotel was poor, Poor kitchenware, and low cleaning standard. Broken sun-benches But good location, mostly quiet