Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brive la Gaillarde

Séjour très agréable

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: - situation, accueil, petit déjeuner
Avec mon épouse, nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel deux semaines fin Janvier 2015 en petit-déjeuner seulement avec chambre vue sur mer. Nous sommes très satisfaits. Nous avons été accueilli par une très belle vue panoramique sur la mer depuis les fenêtres du lobby et par un personnel à l'écoute. La chambre située au premier étage avait une literie confortable. Le son de la télévision était bon ce qui n'est pas toujours le cas dans les hôtels. L'insonorisation des chambres est bonne. Par contre, nous aurions préféré une entrée et salle de bains séparées de la chambre par une porte. Le petit déjeuner était excellent: beaucoup de choix, service professionnel, salle agréable. La situation de l'hôtel en front de mer et près du centre est un point fort de l'hôtel. Anecdote amusante: nos avons réservé pour le jour du départ un taxi pour minuit 30 et un wake up call pour minuit.La personne de l'accueil a noté 24h30 sur le bon du taxi. Le taxi a été à l'heure mais pas de wake up call. Peut être 0H30 pour le taxi et 0H pour le réveil seraient mieux compris par les hommes et les ordinateurs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ratingen, Deutschland

grosses Hotel in Top Lage direkt am Leuchtturm

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Die freundlichen Mitarbeiter und das Frühstücksambiente.
Cons: Alles gut, über eine schöne Dusche statt einer Badewannenabtrennung hätte ich mich gefreut.
Location: In direkter Nachbarschaft zum Leuchtturm in erster Linie zum Strand und Promenade mit allen Möglichkeiten der Zerstreuung und Gastronomie.
Ankunft sehr spät in der Nacht, extrem freundlicher Empfang, PKW wurde übernommen und geparkt. Sehr sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück am nächsten Morgen in wunderbarem Ambiente direkt an der Poollandschaft mit Blick auf den Leuchtturm. Sehr freundliches, aufmerksames Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Nice modern and well kept hotel on the beach

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Excellent location, nice pool area. Good choice in Mas Palomas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Essen

Sehr schönes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: das Zimmer, das Frühstück, die Aussicht, der Service
Location: am Strand von Maspalomas.
Es war sehr erholsam.................................................................................................................................... -...........................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

excellent hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: It is ideally sized, compact with all the facilities available nearby compared to the nearby larger resort hotels.
Cons: Staff attitude to customers who choose to book through Internet sources instead of directly with the hotel.
Location: Ideally situated near the beach and shops and restaurants.
Initially we did not get the room we expected. It took 2 days before we were transferred to a suitable room. We felt that we were being unfairly treated. The hotel staff member at the time of arrival stated that the hotel was overbooked.This gave us the impression that we were NOT valued customers.Eventually were transferred.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: so close to the beach its like being on the beach
Cons: room the toilets are in the room and have a glass door not much privi
great holiday would return. food also verygood so was the staff very helpful and freindly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Per Olav Helgelandfrom Norge

Flott beliggenhet

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mayfrom oslo

Flott beliggenhet

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Greit hotell med flott beliggenhet rett på stranden. Mye tyskere på dette hotellet. Likte særlig at du får solsenger utdelt første dagen som du har under hele oppholdet. Littt skuffet over rommets beliggenhet, da vi hadde betalt ekstra for utsikt. Fikk et rom i 2 etg mot øst noe som resulterte i null sol og lite utsikt. Gode senger og grei størreles på rommet. Flott frokost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nonnafrom Trieste

ottima posizione

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno piacevole, personale gentile ed efficiente.