Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECTO

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: la atención del personal y las maravillosas piscinas.
Cons: Variedad en el buffet de la comida. El buffet del desayuno y cena perfecto.
Hola, estuve con mi mujer del 5 al 12 de julio alojados en este fabuloso hotel. Solo tengo buenas palabras, desde la recepción donde nos ofrecieron un detalle de bienvenida, atención impecable e instalaciones perfectas. Era nuestro primer viaje sin nuestros diablillos asi que fue como una segunda luna de miel Tardaremos en olvidarnos de la piscina rio lento...un entorno inmejorable. Sin duda repetiremos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, Scotland

Love this place!

Posted Jul 8, 2015
I stayed for a week in the hotel and loved every minute. The hotel and grounds are stunning. The food amazing and hotel very clean and tidy. Very safe also. Very family orientated but would also suit couples as there are quieter areas and pools to chill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, England

The best hotel I've ever stayed in!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The aesthetic design, the kind, well mannered attitudes of the staff and the level of service is incredible.
Cons: Evening entertainment lacks quite a bit.
Location: Located directly by the beach, 5 minute walk to the boulevard full of shops, restaurants and bars.
This hotel is just incredible! Upon arriving at the hotel you will be just shell shocked with it's size and beauty, it has the best entrance to a hotel I've ever been too and I've visited a lot of hotels! The staff at the hotel are the most kind, well mannered people I've ever met on a foreign holiday. The upkeep and maintenance of the hotel is also incredible, nothing is ever out of place and you will be constantly in awe of it's beauty. I stayed here for 7 nights / 8 days and wish I could have stayed longer! The only negative that I would have for the hotel is it's onsite entertainment, it is lacking quite a bit however if you just want a drink at a bar then it's nothing to bad, just not something you stick around for every night. I have absolutely no other negative things to say about it, all I can say is you need to visit yourself to understand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chevry

Excellent séjour

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Les décors, le thème de l'hôtel (Afrique) Les 7 piscines, toutes différentes Le restaurant Pili-Pili pour le déjeuner Les bars de l'hôtel
Cons: Le peu de diversité et le tarif excessif du buffet à volonté du dîner si vous ne prenez pas All Inclusif.
Location: Quartier très chic avec de nombreuses boutiques de luxe. A seulement quelques minutes à pied de la plage et des célèbres dunes de Maspalomas.
Nous avons passé une semaine fin mai dans ce sublime hôtel où dès que vous passer les portes, le décor et l'ambiance vous laisse bouche bée... Sa situation idéale à seulement 5min à pied de la plage, des restaurants et des boutiques vous permet de laisser la voiture au parking pour aller vous promener et aller manger quelques tapas ou poissons locaux.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Los servicios no se ajustan a un 5 estrellas

Posted May 16, 2015
El desayuno era muy pobre, y no haber zumo dé naranja natural en éste hotel , es imperdonable. La comida en la cena, era de pésima calidad y sin variedad, nos fuimos sin cenar todas las noches francés
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Meget barnevennlig

Posted May 10, 2015
Ypperlig hotell for barnefamilier. Store bassengområder med sandstrand som barnebasseng. Fin atmosfære, rolig. Meget bra frokost- og middagsbuffet. Variert, god mat og flott tilberedt. Delikat. Hotellet og Meloneras anbefales for de som vil ha en rolig familieferie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit toller Poolanlage.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Das Hotel liegt nicht direkt am Strand. Dieser ist jedoch schnell zu erreichen. Die Außenanlagen des Hotels sind super gepflegt. An den Pools findet man Ruhe und Entspannung ohne das Gefühl zu haben in einem sehr großen Hotel untergebracht zu sein. Die Zimmer sind o. K. aber nicht mehr. In den Schränken sind die Kleiderbügel für nicht groß gewachsene Menschen kaum zu erreichen. Wir haben eine sehr Zeit in der Hotelanlage verbracht, und würden jederzeit gerne wieder dort buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Asbjørn from Stavanger

Fint hotell, men dessverre er rommene for lytt.

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotell. Mye barnefamilier og barneskrik, som blir ille når rommene er så pass lytt. Dørene smeller også igjen, og lager mye støy. Mye mat, men er ikke lagd med hjerte. Smaker dermed mindre godt......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MADRID

HOTEL MUY BONITO, PISCINAS ESTUPENDAS

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: SI, EN GENERAL ESTÀ BIEN
Cons: SOBRE TODO EL BUFET, Y EL WIFI GRATIS EN LAS HABITACIONES, EL APARCAMIENTO QUE NO COMUNIQUE CON EL HOTEL
Location: NO ESTÀ CERCA DE LA PLAYA
EL HOTEL BIEN EQUIPADO , LAS PISCINAS ESTUPENDAS,EL BUFET PODRIA MEJORAR, Y LO QUE NO ENTIENDO ES QUE UN HOTEL DE CINCO ESTRELLAS NO FACILITE WIFI GRATIS EN LAS HABITACIONES. DIFICIL APARCAR Y EL APARCAMIENTO DEL HOTEL NO TIENE ACCESO DIRECTO AL HOTEL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels