Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Door upgrade mooi uitzicht. Interieur apt. slecht

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Lokatie
Cons: Veel
Location: Nabijheid strand, prima.
Geen bedden noch een parasol op balkon. Locatie goed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sjuntorp

OK hotell med jättefin havsutsikt

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Havsutsikten och personalen vi kom 02:00 och ett kuvert med nyckel satt på receptionsdörren perfekt!
Vi var tre personer ett sovrum med två sängar och en sittsoffa som vi fick bädda det är ingen bäddsoffa inte så skönt att sova på soffkuddar för stora grytor för den lilla spisen gick inte att använda två grytor samtidigt vattnet från badkaret gick upp i både toaletten och handfatet skriv också att det är ca: 2,5 km att gå till playan vi gick ner och tog taxi hem kostade ca: 2,60 eur det är ok personalen var väldigt hjälpsamma och trevliga jag klagade på handdukarna och vi fick nya inom tre minuter gratis WiFi i receptionen på det stora hela är jag nöjd P.S. VÄLDIGT LUGNT!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Björn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Devon

Modern apartments with excellent sea view

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Pleasant situation and good value for money.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: It is very high up and a long walk to the beach, the restaurants and the only shop. There is no local community. Nothing to do apart from nearby towns
It is a typical modern apartment hotel amongst a large complex of similar establishments. The situation is near the top of a very high cliff. It is a long way down to the beach and for us (octogenarians) it required a taxi to return (very frequent and cheap - under 3 euros). We had a spacious basically furnished apartment with a large balcony facing south overlooking the bay and the beach 200 feet below. Our terms were B&B and the breakfast was very good with ample choice. There are numerous beachside restaurants but apart from the hotel there are no other nearby dining opportunities. Wi-fi internet connection was very poor. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lækker pool

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel og lækker opvarmet pool. Dog savnede vi wifi som de lover på fællesområder, da dette udelukkende virkede i receptionen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dårlige senger, fin beliggenhet.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beliggenhet var veldig bra. Sengene veldig dårlige. Vi flyttet til venner etter 2 overnattinger da vi fikk tilbud om det. Grunnet dårlige senger. Vil ikke bruke dette hotellet flere ganger dersom ikke sengene blir byttet ut. En generell oppussing på rommene hadde og vært positivt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom solihull

Nice apartments

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Comfortable stay with excellent staff and the cleaning staff were impeccable - even doing the washing up which we had overlooked! Apartments themselves were a home from home and couldn't expect any more. Only down side was that the reception area was shut between the times of 9pm and 9 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ollefrom Järfälla

Prisvärt hotell med fantastisk utsikt

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Suveränt hotell till ett billigt pris Altanen mot havet var underbar Uppvärmd pool, säkert 28 grader Färska bröd på morgonen i receptionen från kl.9:00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Olefrom Dragør

Ferie , fred og ro

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
min kone og jeg boede først 3 dage på Castilio Del Sol og flyttede derefter over på Palmeramar de sidste 7 dage Det var som at komme fra "helvede til paradis " De dage på Palmeramar var fantastiske og hvilken fred og ro der var på hotellet. Fin Morgenmad