Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Espectacular

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Habitación y baño bien diseñadas, comodidad de la cama, distribución y ubicación del Hotel muy buena, muy tranquilo. La zona "Sunset" espectacular y restringida a mayores de 16 años, eso nos gustó por su tranquilidad, sus camas balinesas y rios...lo mejor del hotel. El buffet increíble y calidad. De noche bien iluminado y decoración muy buena. En general fantástico hotel, por encima de algún 5☆ GL REPETIREMOS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for Solo travellers

Posted Apr 16, 2015
So this is a super hotel but if you are on your own and thinking of venturing out to just experience the local area then this isn't the hotel for you. There isn't even a shop or somewhere to buy water within walking distance, So if you are thinking of a beach holiday again this probably isn't the right hotel for you as you are a 30 min bus ride away and it is just a hassle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dips

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was a weekend away break and we had a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Norge

Passer ikke for barn under 10 år

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Frokosten og betjeningen
Cons: Informasjonen ved ankomst.
Location: Dersom du ikke spiller golf er det ikke aktiviteter i nærheten.
Vi var en familie med besteforeldre, barn og barnebarn. Hadde et flott opphold, men savnet oppvarmet basseng for de 3 barna som ikke kunne svømme. Hvis vi reiser dit en annen gang vil vi nok leie bil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole from watt Suisse

Joli et moderne hôtel

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour tres calme et joli hotel Juste un bémol l'adresse de l'hôtel Nous sommes allés à St.-Bartolome!!! Fausse adresse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Geen Wifi gebruiken!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Het hotel is uitstekend,maar helaas moest ik tot mijn grote verbijstering en schrik constateren dat de WIFI van het hotel onveilig is.Mijn mail is daar namelijk gehackt,met alle gevolgen van dien.Zo ontvingen vele connecties een bedelbrief om geld omdat ik in de problemen zou zitten.Schande dat in zo een gerenommeerd hotel dit gebeurt.En de managers als je ze aanspreekt?Vergeet het maar,reageren laconiek,of helemaal niet. Advies:gebruik ten minste geen WIFI!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tránsito from santa Lucía de tirajana

la próxima vez iré en verano

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
No disfrutes mucho de la estancia por el frío. El spar le falta muchas instalaciones y la piscina al aire libre estaba un poco fría
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Das Essen ist schrecklich!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: Frische Nahrungsmittel! Und vor allem nicht ein guter kaffe im Haus!
Alles in Allem ein sehr schönes Hotel! Bis auf das Essen sehr zu empfehlen! Aber das Essen eine katastrophe!