Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.

Hotel à taille "humaine"

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Joli petit hôtel, un peu difficile à trouver. Le restaurant est assez standard avec malheureusement très peu d originalité et un niveau moyen. Les prestations sont correctes,sauf le mini golf qui est très dégradé voir même inutilisable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brumunddal

Lover ikke det det lover.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Personalet Rengjøring
Cons: Internett. oppværmet basseng
Location: Lite å gjøre i nærheten om du ikke spiller golf. Ligger litt bortgjemt.
Sånn passe. Ligger litt gjemt. Dumt å være avhengig av nett når det er så dårlig. Iskaldt vann i bassenget. Hyggelig personale. Bra frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
God frokost. Fin uteplass med bra basseng.Blir sagt det er fri Wi-Fe.Dette er bare i resepsjonen.Du kan få på romme men det må betales for.Sjekket ikke pris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oslo

manglet tekjøkken

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: bra rom bra renhold hyggelig personal
Cons: vann i kjøleskapet, et lite te kjøkken
Location: Midt mellom maspalomas og playa del ingles. Spille golf
bra hotell, lå midt i golfomerådet. hvis du vil ha all inclusiv. lå litt langt unna byen, lite med matbutikk i nærheten. Bra renhold, hyggelig personal ,tomt kjøleskap kunne hatt en flaske vann der
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

jeg fik det jeg kom efter,sol og varme

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: ben havde en virkelig dejlig pool,selvom vandet var ret koldt
Cons: ikke anbefale dette hotel,da rummene var ret små,og at der ikke var noget service så man kunne lave sig en kop kaffe.
Location: det var nærmest ørken,og ingen seværdigheder i nærheden
den var meget blandet.hvis ikke jeg havde lejet en bil,ville jeg være rigtig godt isoleret,da hotellet ligger ret godt isoleret.der var langt til stranden og langt ind til byen.nu kikkede jeg ikke nærmere på den gratis bus der var,fordi jeg selv var kørende.pris niveauet lå efter min mening ret højt,når man tillader sig at tage 3,80 euro for en øl,så det kun til den ene.jeg var også ret sur over,da jeg kom sent om aftenen,at blive "jaget " over på et andet hotel,men så kunne jeg jo sammenligne standarden for suite vital
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hübsche Hotelanlage

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Sehr gepflegete und moderne Anlage. Sehr ruhig. Äußerst freundliches und sehr hilfbereites Personal.
Cons: Wir waren rundum zufrieden. Nur finden wir es unnötig, dass täglich die Handtücher gewechselt wurden. Das macht man zu Hause auch nicht.
............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great staff, relaxing and quiet setting

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Tasty buffet, awesome pool as well as accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Stayed with my partner in mid August.Having read previous reviews we were curious what it will be like.The room was lovely and clean.The swimming pool was nice.I think some people like moan for the sake of it. The only thing we didnt like was they had a cocktail from a machine and we expected them to make the drinks because they weren't nice at all. Restaurant staff were nice,food was ok,bar staff rushed off their feet and too busy to be very polite.Different countries have different standards though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel ,seemed short staffed

Posted Jun 5, 2014
great hotel ,seemed short staffed, also looked like they were renovating, so the full facilities weren't available. Maybe we picked a bad time. Pool was beautiful as were the villas.