Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom København

jeg fik det jeg kom efter,sol og varme

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: ben havde en virkelig dejlig pool,selvom vandet var ret koldt
Cons: ikke anbefale dette hotel,da rummene var ret små,og at der ikke var noget service så man kunne lave sig en kop kaffe.
Location: det var nærmest ørken,og ingen seværdigheder i nærheden
den var meget blandet.hvis ikke jeg havde lejet en bil,ville jeg være rigtig godt isoleret,da hotellet ligger ret godt isoleret.der var langt til stranden og langt ind til byen.nu kikkede jeg ikke nærmere på den gratis bus der var,fordi jeg selv var kørende.pris niveauet lå efter min mening ret højt,når man tillader sig at tage 3,80 euro for en øl,så det kun til den ene.jeg var også ret sur over,da jeg kom sent om aftenen,at blive "jaget " over på et andet hotel,men så kunne jeg jo sammenligne standarden for suite vital
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Hübsche Hotelanlage

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Sehr gepflegete und moderne Anlage. Sehr ruhig. Äußerst freundliches und sehr hilfbereites Personal.
Cons: Wir waren rundum zufrieden. Nur finden wir es unnötig, dass täglich die Handtücher gewechselt wurden. Das macht man zu Hause auch nicht.
............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great staff, relaxing and quiet setting

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Tasty buffet, awesome pool as well as accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Stayed with my partner in mid August.Having read previous reviews we were curious what it will be like.The room was lovely and clean.The swimming pool was nice.I think some people like moan for the sake of it. The only thing we didnt like was they had a cocktail from a machine and we expected them to make the drinks because they weren't nice at all. Restaurant staff were nice,food was ok,bar staff rushed off their feet and too busy to be very polite.Different countries have different standards though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel ,seemed short staffed

Posted Jun 5, 2014
great hotel ,seemed short staffed, also looked like they were renovating, so the full facilities weren't available. Maybe we picked a bad time. Pool was beautiful as were the villas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy family !

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Excellent place for family's and the food was amazing. Kids eating salmon and eggs for brekkie and swordfish for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Serpilfrom Maspalomas

Bekvämt boende

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vår vistelse var väldigt bra och bekväm. Servicen är bra, maten likaså¨. Hotellpoolen är kall, så det var inte badvänligt. Sängarna knakade något för mycket,nästan så att man var rädd att det skulle gå sönder men ändå bekväm att sova i. Del av villan som man får är väldigt fräsch och nära pool och restaurangområde, så att man slipper korridorspring mm. kvällsaktiviteterna var bra, dock kunde vi närmast barpool området höra musik på nätterna. Wifi på poolbarområdet och i restaurangen är gratis och väldigt bra. Bussen till stranden och tillbaka är perfekt, för den som vill ut från hotellområdet. Även närliggande lokalbussar och köpcentrum finns, vilket är bra. Väldigt nöjda med hotellet och skulle starkt rekommendera det.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mann 43from Norge

Fint opphold

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi brukte Bungalow senteret som base for utflukter over hele øya + noen late dager uten å dra noe sted. Helt grei standard i forhold til pris. Litt harde madrasser, men det er jo vanlig i Spania. Rolig og fredelig strøk ved golfbanen, litt langt ifra sentrum og stranden men inkludert shuttlebusd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tennisplayerfrom Finland

Great location - nice architecture

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Sometimes overbooked - have a plan B!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Ole Chr.from Norway

Flott beliggenhet for en golfferie

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg var der i 4 dager for å spille golf. Området ligger pergekt til for dette og vi hadde rom rett ved greenen på hull 16. Jardin Dorado er et gammelt kompleks, noe rommene bærer preg av. Vi hadde to enkle senger, men i rommet fantes kun 1 dobbeldyne. De hadde ikke ekstra dyner å låne ut i respesjonen. Rommet vårt var rent og fint, og det ble ryddet og vasket daglig. Frokkostbuffeten er stor og god, og middagsbuffeten til kun EUR 15/pers er en veldig god deal!