Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Das Hotel liegt an einer Strasse mit viel Nachtleben, daher ist es Nachts entsprechend laut. Wen das nicht stört und wer nicht viel Wert auf Komfort legt, findet hier eine zweckmäßige und günstige Unterkunft.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Cheap but rudimentary

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The sheets were very high quality. The pillows were very comfortable. Wardrobe and drawer space was good.
Location: A 15-20 minute walk from the railway station; slightly less to the town centre.
I arrived quite late, stayed 2 nights and left early. My room was on the ground floor and had no window. It was clean and comfortable but the toilet didn't flush, the shower curtain rail fell down, one electric socket didn't work, and I couldn't get the wifi to work. I fixed the shower rail myself and the toilet was fixed the next day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by yvesfrom paris

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
bien et propre, un peu de bruit salles de bains et autres
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandrafrom Murcia

Para repetir! Calidad-precio!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
La pensión era para lo que era... jeje pero me encantó la zona donde se encuentra, la amabilidad y el buen servicio que dan, te atienden enseguida, te dan un mapa nada mas entrar, lo que pidas te ayudan. Nosotras repetiremos seguro!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a good value for the money

Posted Jan 18, 2015
A fine place to spend a couple of nights. The staff is nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom ..

Good stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014
The hostel is located at 10-15min from the city center, the room was spacious and bright, and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JP

Good

Posted Nov 14, 2014
I just spent one night in this hostel but it was nice, the room was clean and luminous, the staff helped me to carry my luggage (really heavy) and gave me informations. If I have to go back to Granada, I will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014