Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Premier hotel close to what Granada has to offer

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious.
Cons: The gym facilities
Location: The location is great. About a 5 minute walk to the Cathedral and most of the historic sites. Plenty of good food to be found nearby.
We had a great time in Granada! The hotel location was key.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Great location and amazing staff. Javier and Jesus were extremely helpful. Clean, great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabe from Connecticut

Walk to Everything

Posted May 25, 2014
Beautiful hotel in a great location that gives you walking access to everything (I wouldn't walk to the Alhambra though, it's a bit hilly). Clean, comfortable, and very nice. The staff was helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Atlanta

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: Better Bar service
Location: Near Cathedral and shopping
Great Location Walking distance to sites (not Alhambra) Good resturants and shopping near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sajid from California

Most romantic hotel

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed here for one night before going to the Alhambra Palace. The hotel was really amazing inside. It is like staying in a Palace. Room was Morocco theme, courtyard was magical. I will recommend this to all. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has an old and a new section, both of which are good, but you should advise whether you want to enjoy the ambience of the old or the convenience of the new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Valerie from Granada, Spain

Fantastic Hotel - Perfect in every way

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was amazing. Once you check in, it's like stepping into a whole other world from the busy street scape on the first floor. Beautiful room that was large and very well equipped. tremendous service and very helpful in every way, they went out of their way to help us (in English) so that we could find our way around. The hotel is located near pretty much everything and easy walking distance to dozens of restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Atlanta, Ga

Very good downtown hotel for exploring Granada

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Location. Staff. cleanliness.
Cons: Rooms were nice, clean and functional but nothing special.
Close to the old part of the city (5-10 min walk to many of the tourist sites, except Alhambra which is too high to comfortably walk to) and in heart of the more modern area, very nice hotel with accommodating staff. Beautiful restaurant. Rooms nice, although nothing special.