Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kiko Marbella from Marbella

a good choice in Granada

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
In general a good hotel, reasonably priced, modern look... only problem I encountered was that the bedroom wasn´t cleaned after we left for the day, I complained to reception and they sent someone immediately. FYI (if you want the room cleaned, DO NOT leave the Do Not Disturb signed on the door, even if the opposite side of the sign doesnt have DND written on it!!!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access for Sierra Nevada.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Easy access for Sierra Nevada, could be a bit noisy if your room is facing the motorway. Bathroom a bit small in a standard room. Hotel needs a refreshment on the interiors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bobby from denver

great place

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug

Great and Clean Hotel close to town

Posted May 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stayed at this hotel as the rooms and lobby were very clean and the reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very large and is a stopover for bus tours as well as a convention centre. The layout of the circulate lobby could make it noisy if a group of people are talking loudly. There was a bus stop a block away from the hotel which takes you downtown in 15 minutes. There is also a supermarket next door and a great bakery/cafe a block away. If you do not mind staying a few minutes from the downtown area, this is a great hotel for families and I would stay here again if I returned and do recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

modern hotel and still at good price

Posted Apr 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
we've stayed here many times but it is now just starting to see signs of wear but i can't say that this is a negative as it is still a very nice and modern hotel. the staff are always warm and friendly to us and the breakfast buffet in our opinion is excellent with the service and range of food offered. the hotel is within walking distance of the number 4 bus which we using twice daily into Granada centre, the cost is 1 euro 20 single so much cheaper and less hassle then driving into the city. i would also reccommend the gallician restaurant close the the bus stop, the food and service was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but far from main sights

Posted Sep 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautful hotel but away from the central

Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable with good service. clean and nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Abades Nevada - a true Palace

Posted Jun 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay with staff very friendly and helpful. Beautiful room and wonderful bathroom. Only slight niggle was the lack of signage indicating the hotel - we drove past it twice and had to stop and ask directions.....it was behind us!!.