Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Close to Alhambra but really noisy room

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Right by the Alhambra - a five-minute walk to the main gate.
Cons: Noise levels.
Location: Right next to the Alhambra.
Our room was on the ground floor and was incredibly noisy. It was some way from the bar but you could hear the noise, and there was a group of students in who treated our hallway like a corridor in a hall of residence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Alhambra

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: 3rd bed could be better! Air conditioning in room was poor.Fridge not very cold.
Location: See the sights. Excellent location
Excellent location for visiting Alhambra. Food good, especially buffet and top floor terrace restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Barbeque on Terrace exceptional experience

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Three of us went for late dinner, ordered three chulletillas and tomato salad. Could not get enough of the taste... Ordered 5 more portions of chulletillas and six more tomato salads by the end!! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Great hotel-perfect location for Alhambra

Posted Jul 13, 2014
This hotel was great. It was right across from the Alhambra and the bus stop taking you to the city centre. We really enjoyed the outdoor pool and found it a great way to spend our siesta time in an otherwise super hot city. The Wifi worked perfectly for the entire duration, and the hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
by moira from london

Great if only visiting Alhambra

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Reception unhelpful and too too busy. Room small dark and depressing. In rooms 304 & 305. All rooms beside drilling and painting. But do not disturb on door. Cleaner still came in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for a wait at the Alhambra

Posted May 6, 2014
This hotel was great for us! We unfortunately didn't book our Alhambra tickets in time so when we had to get up at 5:30am what a convenience. The room was decent, hotel staff was helpful. Nice pool and convenient parking was 15 euros a night. There is no good food on that street so venture into Granada if you have time. I gave this place 4 stars because of the noise at night. Perhaps our room was situated near the kitchen? room 123 We were up most the night with dishes clanking and water running through the pipes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Vancouver Canada

Very good hotel to see both the Alhambra & Granada

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: Location, Location, Location.They did our laundry and the cost was reasonable. Staff were courteous.
Location: You are only about 300 meters from the entrance to the Alhambra. So this is extremely convenient. The walk to the city takes only about 20 minutes
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and wi-fi worked well. The bar had good tapas and coffee. They parked the car and then brought it to us when we were leaving so this was a great plus in that we did not have to look for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the Alhambra

Posted Nov 19, 2013
I have.stayed at the hotel several times & would recommend it. It is in the.perfect position for the Alhambra, is easy to find with.good parking. The staff are.friendly & helpful & it is excellent.value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Showan from London

Nice and comfortable hotel next to Alhmbrah Palace

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Location: Alhambra only
Fantastic for Alhambra palace but a trip to the center.