Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Sebastian (Guipuzcoa)

general

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Su ubicación y las vistas
Cons: Se podria mejorar modernizándolo en las instalaciones que son un poco obsoletas
Location: La ubicación muy buena, las actividades del hotel las desconozco pero está situado muy bien estratégicamente para la alpujarra.
El trato del personal excelente, la chica que nos atendió en recepción muy amabley dándonos todo tipo de facilidades. La habitación muy sencilla pero correcta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcio from Brazil

Beautiful view

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, delicious free breakfast (with churros). Big pool, and a amazing view for the little castle at the top of hill. Very good for elder people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tricia from Bishop, CA

Perfect for three days during the Festival

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
With the included cooked breakfast, free parking, and pool, this was one of the best values we had on our trip to Spain. We came during the Fiesta del Agua y Jamon and had a quadruple room with a balcony near the front. While it's not the quietest of times, we really appreciated being able to take small breaks to watch the world of the Fiesta from our balcony. The pool was our nine year old's favorite and the free parking (practice your turning skills in tight corners now) was a bonus. The cooked to order breakfast was filling and included many nice Spanish choices (great thing if you aren't a vegetarian). The housekeeping was impeccable and the front desk courteous and helpful with information. As with many places in Andalucia, it helps to know a few words in Spanish, but charades suffices, too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mads Thomsen from Denmark

Good service

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
The staff showed genuine interest in showing me nice places to visit in Lanjaron. Very nice and helpful. The hotel was quiet in March, with many old people for some reason. Garden is not cleaned up. I hope it will be at summer time. Good breakfast included in price and served fast. Only one hours drive from Lanjaron to skiing. The hotel was cheap and gave good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by coco13 from france

Parfait pour une escale d'une nuit

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels
Chambre propre, parking disponible, petit-déjeuner satisfaisant (pas de buffet mais choix de deux plats parmi une sélection donnée + jus et boisson chaude), belle vue de la piscine et restaurant. Malheureusement chambre avec vue sur cour intérieure et sans vue pour nous. Ensemble très propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jorgen from copenhagen

er i fantastisk område

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
meget tilfreds og jeg brugte området til lange vandreture
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David

An inexpensive option in Lanjaron

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay and think the Hotel Andalucia offers exceptional value. The wifi is strong and fast, the balcony nice, and the breakfast was far more extravagant than expected (especially at our low rate). We asked for information on a hike at the front desk and were advised on a fantastic 2 hour hike down to the castle and beyond. It is close to many restaurants, including a great restaurant just outside (to the right and next to an ice cream shop). Of course, if you are looking for an exceptional meal, head to Cafe Health Bar which is conveniently ten minutes away (and a fine walk even in the rain).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lin

Lovely town, great location

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels
We had a lovely two nights away. Loved Lanjaron. The hotel is in an ideal location. The staff are helpful and friendly. Rooms are a bit dated but clean and tidy. Gardens and pool area are great.