Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francefrom Quebec

appartement mignon

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
la dame canadienne est tres accueillante et donne beaucoup d'information sur Grenade, visite ,resto etc. La vue sur l'Alhambra est un 4 etoiles de la terarasse de l'immeuble. Je recommande ce petit appartement si on ne craint pas de marcher .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montivilliers

Une vue magnifique sur l'Alhambra

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Personnel très attentionné qui s'est inquiété de notre arrivée à l'hotel. c'est vrai qu'il est à une extrémité de la ville arabe et que l'accés n'est pas évident. Attention, le personnel d'accueil n'est présent qu'à certaines heures. bien se renseigner. Point fort : - personnel attentionné et accueillant. - une vue extraordinaire sur l'Alhambra depuis les terrasses. Prendre son petit déjeuner ou boire une bière sur la terrasse et vraiment un bon souvenir. - Chambres propres et refaites récemment Points faibles - chambre (standard) sombre et petite (mais on ne va pas à grenade pour rester dans sa chambre) - 1 shampooing et 1 gel douche pour 2 c'est limite - le petit déjeuner est inclu mais réduit (un petit jus d'orange et quelques biscottes). Malgrès mes remarques, j'y retournerai sans hésitations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very convenient location, nice staff. Cute hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michelefrom France

tres bon souvenir

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
situation de l'hôtel très bonne pour une visite de Grenade, bien que difficile à atteindre en voiture,mais très bien conseillé et renseigné avant et pendant le séjour, terrasse formidable avec une superbe vue sur l'Alhambra, très bon accueil et très grande serviabilité du personnel, appartement très propre et pratique bref à conseiller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location, quiet.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Ana was great and the entire experience in Granada was wonderful. The check-in was easy and Ana was great, spoke perfect English, and had a great sense of humor. She explained the map and gave some great suggestions. The hotel was in a quiet area and easy to walk to the restaurants and bars in the main area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Durriaya Dhillafrom Dallas, Texas

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had booked this hotel not knowing that it was on a hill and lots of steps to climb. My husband and I both had gone through back surgeries and it was a difficult climb to the hotel with the luggage.The owner of the hotel was very considerate and not only did she refund our money for that night, but also booked us in a hotel close to the square and personally carried our luggage and took us there. She went beyond her duty because she did not want to see unhappy clients.For the kind service this hotel gets an A plus from us
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Ana, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind vords. It feels nice that a very unhappy guest, after doing what is correct, appreciates it and takes the time to let everybody know. I'm just sorry that you couln't stay with us and I hope that during your next visit, when your back is better you will. I've just sent a request for Expedia to specify that you can't arrive to the apartments by private car, as we talked about. I'm glad that, at the end, you enjoyed your stay in Granada. Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hichamfrom marseille

belle vue

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon confort , accès non possible en voiture, belle vue de cet appartement sur la alhambra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICK Cfrom uk

amazing view

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, views over the Al Hamra were stunning, especially from the roof terrace. The pool was a godsend. Breakfast was a little light, we supplemented is from the bakery. Although a 3 bed apartment was tight with just 2. Location in the Albacin was great but you paid for this with a heart attack hill climb. Not good for kids or heavy luggage. Taxi didn't like the narrow street access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leenfrom België

You get more then you pay for

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Waw! Dat was het overheersende gedacht bij deze residentie. Het zwembad ligt prachtig in een prachtige binnentuin die je op de foto's niet eens ziet en lijkt ook groter dan op de foto's. Okee bij het ontbijt moet je je echt helemaal niets voorstellen, maar dat maakt de prachtige locatie, de behulpzame werknemers en de nabijheid van meer dan voldoende eetgelegenheden ruimschoots goed. We konden zelfs van in ons bed het Alhambra zien :-) De appartementen zijn wel gespreid over meerdere gebouwen maar dat stoorde ons niet (anderen dan misschien weer wel). Echt een geslaagd verblijf!