Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Grazioso, nel centro della città

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Delizioso, pulito, pratico e in pieno centro. Personale molto disponibile. Colazione (a pagamento) abbondante
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tryggvi Gudmundsson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice room, no sleep

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's such a shame that a lovely little hotel like this has such noisy neighbours. I loved the room (except for the lack of a shower curtain) but neither of us got any sleep either night we stayed at this hotel. The air conditioner turns itself on and off very loudly every two minutes and there must be a bar or student accommodation nearby because there are incredibly loud party noises, talking, singing (we heard a bad rendition of Lola in Spanish) etc. The staff were lovely although the hotel is a little hard to find and the entrance is confusing. There's no signage. I really liked the room, but wouldn't stay here again due to the noise.
3 out of 5
by Mariafrom Madrid, España

Mala relacion calidad precio

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: la localizacion y el personal
Cons: La decoracion de rejas metalicas barnizadas y el precio para lo que es.
Location: Bastante buena
No tiene armarios y la poca decoracion es fea para mi gusto, rejas de metal como colgador para la ropa y rejas de metal con cristal como mesa y mesillas, bastante feo. Sobre la cama cuelga una lampara de metal. El suelo de piedra pulida es bonito. Hay habitaciones que dan a un mini patio interior con churretes. Buena calefaccion. El lavabo, una pieza de marmol antiguo me gustaba, la ducha enana se salia y encharcaba el baño. Las amenities justitas (un botecito de champu, otro de gel y un jaboncillo para dos). Lo bueno del hotel es la ubicacion, muy cerca de la catedral. Tambien tiene una terraza comun con buenas vistas. La persona de recepcion muy amable e informativa. La relacion calidad precio es muy mala, supongo que subirian el precio por ser Semana Santa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

Bueno cerca de todo

Posted Feb 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Muy bueno , chicas las habitaciones y ojo que no se puede ingresar con auto a la puerta del hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt, Deutschland

Hotel Casa Federico liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe des belebten Studentenviertels sowie der Kathedrale

Posted Oct 5, 2011
Tolle Dachterrasse mit Blick auf Alhambra und Kathedrale Sehr zentrale Lage kleine aber originell gestaltete Zimmer, in denen Okzident und Orient aufeinandertreffen mit dem Auto schwierig zu erreichen, da in der Altstadt gelegen, eine Garage wird aber in der Nähe bereitgestellt
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
* Perfect location - 5 minutes walk from the main 'Tapas zone' - so quiet and peaceful but easy to 'pop back' to freshen up * Beautiful roof top terrace to see your first view of the Alhambra * Characterful and clean room * Friendly and helpful staff on reception I highly recomend
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom toulouse

casa de federico

Posted Jun 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
hotel bien situé au coeur de Grenade avec une vue imprenable sur sa cathédrale. L'accueil était parfait et le lieu plein de charme avec une décoration alliant le style mauresque au modernisme. Le point faible de cet hoetel réside sur son absence d'insonorisation, on entend tout!!sauf quand la clim est en marche (parce que là on entend plus qu"elle). Je recommande toutefois cet hôtel car le prix est raisonnable et il est proche des sites touristiques.