Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice central hotel with Car Park

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Location and Price
A clean comfortable hotel with a nice airy room in walking distance of the old town and the Alhambra. Excellent for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel. Helaas aan spreekt niemand Engels. On

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Ontbijt Kent Men niet. Warm gemaakt broodje met Jam uit plastic doosje was alles. Jammer van zo n hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo hotel en una muy buena zona

Posted Jan 28, 2015
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado Caminando llegas en 10-15 min a la zona de las tiendas y en 10 mas estas en el centro histórico Personal muy amable Desayuno bueno y buen rango de horario Muy recomendable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel, rooms are a little small. But close to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scarborough

Good value hotel for a perfect city break

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: All Granada attractions
Great value for a location right in the heart of the city with the Alhambra in walking distance.It's not 5 star but is more than acceptable and you would pay triple the price in many cities to be this close to everything. Soundproofing in the room was excellent considering traffic and bustle right outside. Use the money saved on hotel to have tapas at the many bars nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nestorfrom Mississauga, ON, Canada

Great Hotal in Granada

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service: Hotel lobby team was able to suggest restaurants, points of interest, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel in Granada

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The bed. Walkable.
Cons: The washrooms could be nicer
Location: Alhambra, Albaycin, Squares, Children Science Center
We had a pleasant stay. Hotel was located within 15 minutes walk from the major attractions. The beds are the best I've experienced in any hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2014 by jose antonio Linde, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay in our city. We are also happy that our beds like you, tend to be well appreciated by our customers. Saray Soriano. Dpto. Calidad Hoteles Dauro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Florie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Osaka

少しだけ、中心から外れているけど、全くno problem

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: ロケーションと部屋のサイズ設備。
Cons: 深夜はセキュリティのため、正面玄関のシャッターを降ろすようで、私の滞在中にシャッターが壊れて、別の出入り口を使った。
Location: 30m程歩くと、スペインのデパートがあり、日本のデパートと同じくデパ地下がある、夜10時まで営業しているので、ちょっとした買い出しに非常に便利。ホテル裏の道は遊歩道になっており、その両脇にはカフェ等も並んでいるため、食事にも便利。
ジャンピング ベッド付きの3人部屋にアサインしてくれたので、部屋のスペースは十分。バスルーム等も清潔で三ツ星ホテルとしては、大満足。レセプションの対応も非常に良かった。メインストリートに面しているので、少し外の音が気になるが、夜10時を過ぎると、交通量も減るので、眠るには全く問題なし。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Haing Konfrom seoul

nice

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good