Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 최영락from 서울

위치가 굿

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
그라나다의 중심가에 있으며 컨디션도 좋습니다 고택을 개조한 듯한 느낌이며 프론트가 아주 친절했습니다 방은 깔끔하게 정돈되어있었고 침구의 상태도 만족스러웠습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Excellent central location with easy reach to all tourist destinations in Granada. The hotel room was small with little natural light available with only a window looking onto an alley. However, the staff were friendly and everything was clean with a vending machine available for nibbles and drinks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarufrom osaka

グラナダの歴史的エリア

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルの立地、雰囲気よく、充実したグラナダ滞在をできました。おすすめです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arezzo

Nel cuore antico della città

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: La posizione centralissima
Location: Ottima per raggiungere tutti i monumenti e i luoghi della cultura a piedi
Ottimo hotel, ben tenuto e pulito. Trovandosi in una piccola strada non percorribile dalle auto, è estremamente silenzioso. Staff cordiale e competente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cristina Ramosfrom Alcalá de henares

Una estancia inolvidable y maravillosa

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Una estancia no sólo agradable y maravillosa sino inolvidable, la ubicación es extraordinaria, el hotel encantador pero el trato es impecable y muy humano, fue nuestro aniversario y cuidaron cada detalle, recomendadisima la estancia y yo volvería mañana mismo...muchas gracias por todo
5 out of 5
Recommended
by traveling.gurufrom usa

This hotel has tons of character!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is tucked away off of the main trail that follows the Darro River (Paseo de los tristes). It is within an easy walking distance from everything (Cathedral, Alhambra, San Nicolas Viewpoint). We had a family sized room which actually had 2 bathrooms and a wall with a door between the 2 bedroom areas. One of the best hotels I have stayed in for a while. We could even see the Alhambra if we angled our head just right out our window!! I highly recommend it for anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in historic building

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Historic building, very nice staff.
Cons: Air quality -- use of strong cleaning materials. Update furnishings. I would recommend hotel but warn to check room before committing.
Location: Excellent location, easy to access Alhambra and old part of city. Variety of restaurants.
We had a mixed experience at this hotel. Originally our room was in the hotel's second building, connected to the historic palace. It, and the room, had a very disturbing turpentine-like scent that made us ill, so the staff moved us to a different but smaller room in the older building. This room had a small updated bathroom. It was comfortable, although somewhat dark. The bed was comfortable, furnishings (side tables, wardrobe, stool) older and somewhat wobbly. The scent of the other building may have been a very strong cleaning solution. The original room was large, with a loft space, however there was only a small, and very high window in the room, which created a very dark space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saratoga, CA

Comfortable hotel in the quaint Albaicin

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Great for kids. Our room had a second attic room with it's own TV. Our 7-year old enjoyed that separate room.
Cons: Help with parking and bags while checking in and out.
Parking isn't close to the hotel - need a taxi, and need to haul your bags up steps. Staff are helpful, but could be more friendly and welcoming. The entrance and lobby areas are basic, and could be so much more beautiful - especially considering what you'll see in Granada.