Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aussie from Tas, Australia

Great mountain retreat

Posted Oct 11, 2013
We found this hotel to be very comfortable and friendly. The lack of good coffee was the only weakness of what was otherwise a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clare from USA

fell in love with this hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing. We booked just two nights then ended up staying a week! We hiked to gorgeous mountain tops with the help of the staff, we lounged by the pool, slept like babies in the comfy beds, bathed like kings in the updated bathrooms and had amazing views from the two rooms we stayed in. Breakfast was bountiful. The staff here is so friendly and helpful. Lola at reception speaks amazing English, made us laugh, helped us in everyway possible! Reccomended the best hikes and restaurants. She made us feel so at home and welcome. We are thinking to move to Capilera one day because of its beauty and friendly folks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely

Posted Apr 21, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: uncomfortable bed
Reception staff were fantastic. The room was very clean. My only complaint is the bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Besides that everything was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient for town and outdoo activities

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Finca los Llanos was perfect for our walking holiday, stunning views from our bedroom window, decent breakfast and good information available from reception. The pool was lovely but too cold to use - except as a well needed ice bath following our walks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from providence, ri

Mountain Sanctuary

Posted Sep 29, 2011
After leaving the beautiful high stimulation and heartbeat of Granada we took a long and winding road upward that led us through mountain villages to our final destination of Capilliera. Finca was in a perfect location on the upper perimeter of the cobblestone, hilly city surrounded by walls of sierra nevada moutain. Our room had a small terrace looking out at the mountain and down at the white, pictureque city. we were a few minute walk to restaurants and shops and many trails into the enchanting mountains. It was hot and so lovely to swim in the big, open pool that was surrounded by mountain vistas. The breakfast in the sweet restaurant was great and the peacefulness and authenticity of this mountain town were travelling to a different world and different era. We felt very taken care of, comfortable and well care for at the Finca, with an abundance of privacy and sanctuary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from U.K.-Spain - others

Finca Los Llanos in Spain.

Posted Sep 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
Our weekend in Finca Los Llanos was perfect, the weather, surroundings, beautiful. In the information about the Hotel it says LIMITED PARKING and I think we have to say it was LIMITED, and a problem, although staff in the Hotel very helpful. This Hotel well recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire England

Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Wonderful position, beautiful village but very quiet when we were there. Lovely pool which we didn't take advantage of because of the cloudy weather. Good breakfast with plenty of choice.