Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location. 15 min walk to the cathedral. 10 min walk from the train station. Bus SN1 in front of the hotel to the coach station. Many local and international TV channels to choose from and we were lucky to watch a nice Flamenco performance. The reception was a bit slow though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Lucfrom France

séjour Grenade

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel avec cafétéria très appréciable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Almeria

P. ej.: es un hotel que cumple expectativas

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: hall
Cons: luminaria baño
Location: ubicación es muy acertada
estancias confortables, ambiente acogedor, servicio correcto y amable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maurofrom Belo Horizonte

Autêntico 4 estrelas

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Autêntico 4 estrelas. Quarto amplo e confortável, com mobiliário , roupa de cama e banho de boa qualidade. Boa localização .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Jaimefrom MONTERREY

MUY RECOMENDABLE

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
MUY COMODA LA HABITACION, MUY ESPACIOSA, EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE, UBICADO MUY CERCA DE LA CATEDRAL, VOLEVRIA A HOSPEDARME AQUI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erkkifrom Hyvinkää

Kaikin puolin hyvä hotelli

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kolmen vuorokauden vierailu Granadassa. Hotelli löytyi helposti ilman navigaattoriakin. Sijainti hyvä lähellä keskustaa. Autohalli OK. Leveät vuoteet. Avulias, kielitaitoinen henkilökunta. Hyvä äänieristys pääkadun puolellakin. Erinomainen aamiainen. Erinomainen hinta/laatu suhde.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francisco Joaquínfrom Murcia

Aceptable

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel, está bien, cerca del centro. Mi única pega fue el trato recibido por parte del hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Ben situato e personale gentile

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: in 15 minuti si raggiunge a piedi la cattedrale in 10 minuti si arriva a piedi dalla fermata della navetta dell'aeroporto ha una buona colazione
Cons: L'acqua per il tè erogata dalla macchinetta del caffè sa troppo di "chimico" e sovrasta l'aroma del tè.
Location: Vicinissimo c'è San Jeronimo che vale la visita. davanti le facoltà scientifiche e un bus che porta alle facoltà Umanistiche della Cartuja
ho soggiornato per tre notti e mi sono trovata molto bene Ho anche apprezzato il menu turistico servito fino alle 16 nella bella caffetteria La hall con il colpo d'occhio sui tre ascensori è spettacolare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jouni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com