Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Oregon

Granada - too far

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
not located near the tourist sites. Limited restaurant choices near hotel. Hotel does not offer 24 hour restaurant. Watch out for the scammers in the parking lot next to the hotel. I chose to pay for the secure hotel parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a good stay but far from all the tourist places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bovas from waterloo, On, Canada

very good

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very good hotel near the bus station. We enjoyed the stay, it was just one night very conveniently located near the bus station. we were travelling to cordoba the next day by bus. the room was good and the staff were very helpful, rate was very good. For 7 Euros you get a good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by simon from korea

Bad service

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Bad location and service. The staffs was very bad attitud.. and they selling €50 /room everybody. I will never collect H2 hotel in the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Orlando, FL

Very comfortable!

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Very nice, clean, and comfortable rooms. Excellent air conditioning (not a given in Spain.) Very helpful hotel staff helped us arrange sightseeing, right next to Bus Station, so the secure parking under the hotel was an added plus. Being next to bus station was a plus in terms of getting to sites. Breakfast was also good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Friendswood, Texas

Good value for price

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night. Free WiFi in room worked well. Nine euro parking in basement was spacious. Hallway carpets were stained heavily but room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanubari from High Wycombe, UK

Hotel H2 Granada

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location very convenient next to the bus station. Buses to the city centre frequent, clean and cheap. Also a taxi stand is right outside the hotel. Plenty of parking. The rooms were very clean, excellent bathrooms. Staff were courteous and friendly. The only slight negative was the limited evening meal menu but it's far better to eat out in the city where there is a huge choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Molly from New Zealand

Great value

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Great value
Cons: It would have been great if there was a laundry (washing machine & dyer) for guest use.
Location: 20 minutes from tourist sites & city centre.
What this hotel does, it does really well - reasonable comfort at a great price. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to stay near the bus station (I arrived & left by bus). Public transport to city centre is easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katya from Valencia

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We use many hotels all round Spain for busniness purposes, the H2 Granada is one of the better hotels, clean and fresh, easy to get to, friendly staff.