Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucianofrom jundiai

ótimo lugar para esquiar

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fomos para ski e foi bem legal , o hotel fica ao lado das pistas , com fácil acesso. Gostamos muito do local
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sr Director invierta en el hotel aumente personal

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Las fotos con las que se vende el hotel se distancian mucho de la realidad y es una pena porque en realidad si es muy bonito pero muy dejado nada cuidado.Respeto al personal muy bien solo que muy escaso.La situación perfecta distinta al poder acceder directamente a una pista y muy amables con el servicio gratuito a remontes.Limpieza muy escasa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Stockholm

Bra läge. Frukost mkt god. Rymliga rum.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra ski in/ski out. Trevlig hjälpsam personal. Vi hade 2 rum, luktade avlopp i ett av dom. Frukost över förväntan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

recomendable

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Se puede llegar esquiando a la terraza del hotel. Es lo mejor. En general buen servicio, spa conste solo un jacuzzi estupendo y una sauna . La cafetería ny los salones con chimenea y vistas s la sierra parecen como estar en una casita de montaña muy acogedora
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantástica, muy acogedor

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Muy acogedor y cálido. Muy recomendable. Quizás la temperatura algo elevada en los pasillos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à conseiller. très bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, personnel très sympathique. Buffet petit déjeuner très bien.Seul, petit bémol, notre chambre était trop chaude, et difficilement réglable. A conseiller
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Granada

Vacaciones en la nieve

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel ideal y acogedor,vistas estupendas y trato excepcional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

I Will come back to this hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
I love the fact that it's by the slope. Ski in ski out. 5 walk to chairlift. If you like to be right by the night life this one is a drive away. But parking is no problem. Breakfast is decent. Overall 8/10 for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tanyafrom Moraira, Spain

Stunning views from our Balcony

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a beautiful hotel, our room (209) looked out over the mountains a ski slopes, was stunning. The only thing that let it down was the meal we had in the evening, was very expensive and the food was not that great. Over all though I would stay there again but would eat somewhere else