Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Per-Oloffrom Lomma

Pannlampa behövs

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I beskrivningen anges Wifi på rummen - fungerade inte. Finns endast på enstaka platser på hotellet. Belysningen under all kritik. Det gick inte att läsa på rummet under kvällstid. Endast väggbelysning, en bakom Tv:n och två sänglampor som inte dög för sängläsning. Riktigt dåligt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schweiz

Gutes Hotel am Strand von San Cristobal

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Lage am Strand
Cons: Minibar aufgefüllt, Ablageflächen im Bad
Das Hotel bietet alles was man möchte - Zimmer mit Balkon mit Meersicht, ordentliches Frühstück, Abendunterhaltung, gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Ins Zentrum etwa 15 Gehminuten, aber in der nahen Umgebung gibt es ein paar Restaurants. Die Minibar war leider leer und die Ablageflächen im Bad sind knapp gehalten. Alles in allem ein schöner Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Erikfrom Bra

Ambivalent

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra lokasjon, mye støy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Sollentuna, Sverige

Utmärkt läge

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra utsikt och kvällssol i vårt hotellrum som låg åt väster. Generellt sett väldigt bra men följande kan förbättras: i) hårda sängar, ii) påsar för schampo och duschkräm, iii) lunchmatsalen ligger i källaren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lars

Bra blev bäst efter renovering

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Jag har bott på Helios flera gånger under många år, men det var något år sedan jag var där sist. Nu är rummen renoverade. Nytt trägolv i rummet, helrenoverat badrum och ny TV med 68 kanaler. Helios är helt klart det bästa hotellet i Almuñecar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm, Sweden

Nearly the best hotel in Almuñecar

Posted May 30, 2009 on Hotels.com
The hotel has eight floors of rooms facing east and west. That means that you will have excellent morning sun or a delightful sun set. The rooms are very clean. Specially after their recent renovation. They staff are helpful if you ask them for something, but really nothing more. Stay away from the breakfast, lunch and dinner. The pool area is great and keeps you in the sun until approx 1400. Head for the roof after that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen

det var absolut acceptabelt

Posted Mar 20, 2009 on Hotels.com
For det meste venligt hotelpersonale i både reception og restaurant. Maden kunne godt være lidt bedre, synes den var ensartet. Nydelige værelser og proper rengøring. Nyrenoveret og nymalet overalt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom puimisson France

Hôtel tout à fait correct

Posted Oct 21, 2008
Avons passé un excellent séjour, le seul bémol concerne les animations le soir mais il est vrai que nous sommes mi octobre
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bordeaux

Un peu déçu

Posted Aug 22, 2008
Petite piscine, travaux devant l'hôtel, femmes de ménage très bruiyantes, personnel peu aimable avec les étrangers. Pour le restaurant, très plaisant mais buffet pas très varié ! Personnel impec !!