Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bengt Lindquist

Perfekt läge

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nära till allt i hela samhället. Kan vara lite störande trafik ut mot gatan samt högljuddhet från servering tvärs över gatan
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ecfrom C

Hotel de playa

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Todo muy correcto, limpio y el personal muy amable. Seria mucho mejor si acabaran con el nido de cotorras del arbol q esta enfrente del hotel, te despiertan al alba...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elenafrom Russia

Muy bonito hotel. En zona sercana de mar .

Posted May 14, 2014
Buen i bonito hotel,con personal muy agradable. Con vistas maraviosas. Habitasiones grandes con terrazas . Sityado en un bario bonisimo. Todo al lado. Mar en 5 minutos. Una maraviosa terraza con comidor i tumbonas . Me encantado. I intento volver visitar este hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tayafrom Madrid

Hotel presioso situado en buen sitio serca de mar.

Posted May 5, 2014
Buen sitio,personal muy agradesido. Habitasiones grandes i luminosos. Miy limpio. Bonisima vista de teraza. Lo unico que poco complicado con aparcamiento. Es muy bueno este hotel. Tiene servisios de internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good quality and value of money

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good quality, enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carlos

El personal es atento

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
La verdad es que es un hotel normalito lo que lo hace bueno es el trato con su personal el cual es muy amable. La habitacion es amplia pero la cama es una incomodidad ya que para uno esta bien pero para dormir en pareja es un coñazo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Martinfrom Englishman in Spain

Good Quality and value

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good position close to the seafront in this seaside resort. Was given a friendly welcome by Rosa who helped me with unloading and offering advice on parking. The room was clean and of good quality. Took half board and was offered a voucher for an excellent restaurant a few doors down, as the hotel restaurant was closed for the day. Altogether would recommend if staying in the town, or as a stop en route elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Beliggenhed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom UK

Good budget hotel 100 metres from beachfront bars

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Visited Nov13. Well located, good clean budget hotel. Would stay again.