Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Good value hotel for a visit to Granada

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Spacious reception/ lounge area and a smart and well fitted out bedroom. Room was quiet though near a busy road.
Cons: More pillows and better bar service.
Location: The hotel is not in the midst of shops or eating places, but within a 10 minute walk, there are restaurants and and a pleasant riverside park.
Although not right in the centre of Granada, it is only a 15 minute walk away and there is an excellent and cheap bus service from close by. The first evening, we found eating places within a 10 minute walk. The room was spacious, quiet and comfortable, although we would hope the AC would be working later in the season - the room was a bit warm but we opened the window, effective in April. Reception staff were helpful, and the breakfast buffet was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Ein gut mit dem Auto erreichbares Hotel, allerdings sind kostenlose Parkplätze in der Umgebung nur mit Glück zu finden. Ca. 20 Minuten Fußweg in die Innenstadt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BJ

Muy bien, personal muy atento ,muy limpio .

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Personal muy atento,estancia muy satisfactoria.Muy tranquilo bien comunicado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Muy buena estancia

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: El servicio de limpieza de habitaciones, la moqueta tenía varias manchas y pelos
Mi pareja y yo pasamos un fin de semana completo en el hotel. Un hotel propio de 4 estrellas. En general bien la estancia. En cuanto al servicio de habitaciones, la moqueta un poco sucia. Lo único que cabría destacar es la proximidad de la puerta de la habitación a las camas, nada más entrar te montas en la cama prácticamente, lo que da poca sensación de intimidad nada más abrir la puerta de la habitación, y lo que conlleva a que todos los ruidos externos del pasillo sean audibles. Al frecuentar hoteles con asiduidad, en otras cadenas hoteleras esto no ocurre. Pero en general bien. Zona tranquila, de fácil aparcamiento y cercana al centro (15 aprox. a pie)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

안달루시아센터 사용후기

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
2인실 방에 침대 1개를 더 넣은 상태여서 비좁음, 그러나 가격에 비해 깨끗하고,특히 샤워시설이 좋았음.주차장은 협소함으로 소형차를 이용하는 것이 편리함,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Øivindfrom Nevlunghavn

Value for money

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Average, inexpensive hotel with all the necessary facilities for a short stop. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

7

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by catherinefrom santa rosa ca

Very Nice….but nice

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice but not as much as I thought with a four star. The pool is not open in the winter. The garage is very expensive. Otherwise, great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alainfrom Paris

Visite de deux nuits à Grenade

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tout est parfait. Seulement éviter pendant les périodes scolaires d'ouvrir la fenêtre car vous avez une école juste en dessous et c'est un peu bruyant les enfants. Sinon je recommande vivement cet hôtel le service est impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com