Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Todo estupendo!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Muchísimo
Todo estupendo. Recomendable 100%. Cerca del centro, en un barrio bonito y tranquilo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alicante

Bien

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: El mantenimiento de las habitaciones y la iluminación
Mmm no está mal solo q la habitación me pareció poco iluminada y el baño no estaba del todo a mi gusto para un hotel 4 estrellas. No lo digo por la limpieza xqceso era muy buena. Si por ej el grifo de la bañera estaba suelto y como mal pegado con silicona o algo por el estilo por lo demas bien igual estuve solo u a noche
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Almería

Incomodidad

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: El sistema de climatización muy eficiente
Cons: Las puertas del baño ,por ser translúcidas,dejan pasar la luz por la noche al resto de la habitación
Se trata de la lejanía del centro de la ciudad.lo que lo hace incómodo. La parada del autobús al centro está muy lejana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Helt ok

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for forretninger, ville ikke reist hit på "romantisk" tur.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lassefrom Sverige

Okej hotell

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lite äldre hotell, men rent och väl iordning. Fint badrum. Låg ca15 min promenad från centrum, inte 400m som stod på websidan. Helt ok men inget speciellt. Bra pris!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joaquinfrom Navarra

Perfecto para visitar Granada, a 10 min del centro

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel de buena calidad, limpio y perfecto para visitar la ciudad ya que esta a 10 min del centro caminando, tambien esta cerca del Bus, y muy cercano al museo de las ciencias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Texas

Good, but no air-con

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is geared toward the business traveler, but we picked this for the great rate and it was an easy 10 min walk into the city center. Overall, the hotel was great for our purpose, but I had to give lower rating because the front desk staff seemed annoyed when we checked in. They did, however, gladly change our room when we extended our stay as the street-side of the hotel can get pretty noisy. If you are a fan of air-conditioning (as we are), this hotel has a fan at best. The breakfast in the morning is top-notch for buffet style. Granada turned out to be a great city that was supposed to be a stop-over. I would recommend this hotel, but be wary of the above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Micheline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Good choice

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Room was clean, personnal was very helpful for information to visit the city qnd get ticket to l'Alhambra Walking distance to the city center