Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Website said there was free wifi....it was only available in the lobby and for me only on the stairs to the basement! Please specify better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near to Granada. Need a car to reach the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Eunhee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by hondon valley homes from hondon de las nieves

Needs some TLC

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
A large hotel set just off the A92 Autovia north of Granada. I was only looking for a cheap and cheerful hotel to rest my head when splitting a 800km road trip in half. Cheap it certainly was at 28€ per night including breakfast. The hotel reception staff were friendly, the room a good size and large bathroom. A 14 inch portable TV was a nice retro touch. The hotel is starting to look a little tired with old carpets and scuff marks on walls etc and with only 4 guests on 16th July times look hard. Breakfast was simple affair , but on a whole for 28€ what can you expect. The restaurant 100m walk away has free wifi and copious tapas with each drink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Walsall UK

Could have been better

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel because as we thought we would be arriving in the Granada area late in the evening we did not want to drive into the city looking for an hotel in the dark. Firstly we were confused how to reach the hotel, eventually we realised that we had to pass the hotel, leave the motorway then enter the motorway in the opposite direction and drop down into a service area where the hotel is situated. Reception area was dull with no activity, receptionist was plesant and helpful. Our room was situated along a dark corridor which was lit up by movement activated lighting as we progressed. We had arrived somewhat earlier than anticipated so we decided th have a buffet meal in the restaurant which was on a lower floor. The restaurant was dark no one was present, staff or guests, we found a man standing behind the bar in an empty bar-room who told us that we could eat in the restaurant, we were the only people in there. Food was basic and not very appertizing, whilst we were eating a large coach party arrived, more lights came on. It appears that this hotel mainly serves coach parties in transit because of it being a convenient drop-off the motorway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Don

Quiet hotel very car-accessible to Granada centro

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is at km (and exit) 239 on A-92, towards Granada jsut on outskirts to central city. Very accessible by car to centro Granada and Alhambra. Fulsome breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet. Very helpful staff in giving directions to venues. Courtyard-facing and rear-facing (onto a farm) rooms very quiet. Bathrooms have windows. Return to hotel from downtown (centro) requires crossing over A-92 by overpass for shortest route. Ask hotel staff to explain to you. Many tour groups stop here. Very reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elliotts

Hotel at the Interstate rest stop

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located at an interstate rest stop. There were no choices of restaurants other than the hotel itself and a truck stop diner. The hotel did not offer a la carte dining. It was far away from tourist attractions. It was easy to find and comfortable. The included breakfast was excellent. This hotel serves a lot of tour groups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great Location & Great Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
Loved the location, right off the Freeway (Autovia). It was very peaceful, loved the layout....very spaciously laid out. Having added breakfast to our package was very convenient. Colors scheme was nice. We got view of the fields and distance city. At night, it looked beautiful (a hilltop view of the city below). The bathrooms were clean and very spacious. One of the best deals I've gotten for the price we paid. It was well worth it!!! Was not far from the Alhambra and 'downtown' Grenada.