Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by On vacation!from Houston

Great location at a great price

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved where it was, just a ten minute walk to the cathedral and we were able to park in the street in front of the hotel. The reception was very helpful and although not a luxury hotel it was clean and great for the price. We would stay there again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by JEFE DE PERSONAL, Hotel Management
thank you very much and bests regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RMCfrom UK

OK for me

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was ideal for me due to its location. It was perfectly suited to what I required as I only really slept their.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by JEFE DE PERSONAL, Hotel Management
thank you and best regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

convienent to centre and quiet

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly hotel and well situated within walking distance of city centre Family room to accomadate 5 people..Room very clean,comfortable beds and well equiped. Fabulous cafe opposite hotel serving lovely breakfast with excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sasha

value

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Excellent value for money and in a very handy location to Granada centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom NJ, USA

Hotel Don Juan in March 2013

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you don't mind the 10-12 minute walk to the city center, this is a good hotel to stay at. The staff was generally helpful and responsive, and the facilities were well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anibal

Good Hotel For the Price

Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good For the Price, Wifi was a bit slow, but great service for the the rate I Payed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

Good: close and covenient

Posted Aug 18, 2012
Close to the city centre, this hotel is OK if you will spend the time outside visiting Granada. The 2 cafeterias in front of the hotel offer good/quality food. Staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hazard Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel had the hazard chinese drywall/wallpaper that many children died from in the past in the hotel room. I was afraid that my son would be sick from this and kept him away from that part of the room near the bathroom. As far as maintenance the outside of my widow all night I heard pigeons as if a nest were made right above my window. All of the other hotels were better overall than this one. I should have stayed just one night if I knew about the conditions of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evafrom Seattle, WA

Location, location!

Posted Apr 15, 2012
Pros: Optional buffet-style breakfast/lunch/dinner.
Great location, within walking distance if you're arriving by train, and a direct bus to/from the bus station. We were able to leave our luggage in the morning since the room wasn't ready, and the man behind the desk was very helpful in providing maps & tips. There was a very visible elderly presence in the hotel, but it was a great respite from the local university scene. Neighborhood foods/drinks were economical, and I can't say enough about the beauty of the city itself. If you're on a budget and not wanting to go the hostel route, stay here.