Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fin de semana muy agradable

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Me a encantado la recepción y el personal es muy agradable
Cons: le falta una piscina y un poco de jardín.
Location: A 10 minutos del centro
He pasado el puente de mayo y es un hotel muy tranquilo, las habitaciones son muy bonitas y cómodas, para repetir.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

A Convention Hotel with an awful breakfast.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: There was hot water for the shower. I could see a mountain with snow on it from my window.
Location: About 10 minutes to the nearest decent coffee.
Hotel is huge with impressive public spaces. Rooms are kind of '70's retro, a bit tired, stuffy and hot unless you run the A/C and/or open the window. Spanish only options on the TV and radio. The wifi signal in my room was weak unless you stood right by the door. Any sound from other rooms leaks into yours. Shower worked well, that's a positive. We were there in low season and it was all about big tour groups and catering to them. Breakfast at the hotel is discouraging: bad coffee, angry staff, powdered eggs, no special orders. The bar is convenient and drinks reasonably priced but service is good one night, poor the next.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poland

Noce hotel close to the historical centre

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice hotel , we had Windows view on Alhambra, but this was first time in my traveling history that Stuff didn't clean the room, nobody made the beds. When we was back in the evening after all day in Alhambra dirty and wet towels still where at the floor in bathroom. Had to call reception to exchange the towels. So this was really disappointing about five star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel granada

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel pero sobrevalorado en su calificacion, seria un buen 4 estrellas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Poor facilities.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay, but were disappointed with restaurant service and food offered at half board status. We only eat there the once on the first night and it was so bad we did not go the other 2 nights even though we had paid for them. Also there was no tea and coffee available in the bedroom which we automatically assumed would have been in a 5 star hotel The spa was average as the sauna and several showers were not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very easy to locate

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Just as previous reviews have stated the hotel is approximately a 15 minute walk from city center. The rooms were very clean, the breakfast was good and the staff extremely helpful (especially Laura!). The parking deck is expensive at €15 per night, however it is very roomy and easy to get to from the hotel lobby. All things considered this hotel was perfect for our needs and we hope to stay here again in the near future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guadalupefrom Madrid

Deja mucho que desear

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Deja mucho que desear, sobre todo la atención y la comida. Pro la atención que recibes no es un buen hotel, da igual las estrellas que tenga.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachidfrom Casablanca

Grenade

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Globalement satisfait!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernandofrom Cádiz

Una buena relación calidad-precio en Granada

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bien situado para ir a Sierra Nevada, cercano a la rotonda con salida a la carretera que lleva a la sierra.Al mismo ttiempo, su situación permite ir a la zona céntrica de Granada en unos 15 minutos andando. Junto al hotel hay un centro comercial y es una zona con bastantes establecimientos comerciales. El desayuno bufé, muy variado. Por poner un "pero" echamos en falta agua para beber. La cena también fue bufé, variado y sabroso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mehmetfrom Norway

Good hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel as a family. It is in walking distance to city center. Good hotel. Nice price and clean as well. Good breakfast.