Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sue from Maine

Great place for staying in Granada

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel to be close to my niece's host family's home as we were visiting her primarily. This location is easy for taxis and buses. It is an easy walk into the Cathedral area of the city and an easy ride to the Alhambra and Abaycin neighborhoods. The staff is very helpful and the cafe for early morning coffee con leche is perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan S from Costa Granada

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very good hotel at reasonable price close to Granada's principal hospitals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neelie from New York,NY

close to the train station

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: location and personnel
Cons: cleaner rooms... the floors were a bit gritty with dust
Location: train station is walking distance
The hotel was easy to find and very conveniently located. The staff was very nice. I would definitely choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JJ Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JJ Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by V Wilde from Australia

A tired hotel

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pictures of hotel looked fine. Hotel is rather tired looking (bathrooms okay).Staff looked tired, too busy talking to give us much service when we arrived. Breakfast rolls, croissants, cake, were all stale. When we complained they just shrugged their shoulders. Did not seem to care whether we were happy with the service or not. Seemed like a lot of them had been there a very long time. The only one who seemed to take much care was the lady who cleaned the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharon from LaCrosse, Wisconsin

Mixed feelings

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Once the shock of seeing that the room we were staying in was completely red (curtains,spread, and walls); finding out that the extra room's sofa was not usuable; that there was no convenient place to write a note or use a computer; that we had to carry our luggage up a full flight of stairs and that there was absolutely no place to get a bite to eat, the hotel seemed nice enough. The staff was very helpful but I would not recommend this hotel for anyone planning to visit the Alhambra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ihdrm

Car parking in basement. Walk distance to Centro

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Elderly styled townhotel with serviceminded staff. Location in a normaly quiet area. (But for the time beeing the nearest streets are going through heavy maintenance). Our bathroom was renovated in good size and exellent standard. Our beds was perfect. Easy to take bus or drive to several sights of interests. 20-30 minutes walk to downtown were you find The Cathedral / Bib Rambla / Bazars / Restaurants etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fisher

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only downside of my stay was the failure of the internet for the room. Also on one day the bathroom was not cleaned. I did report this. However, in all other aspects the Hotel was first class and the staff were wonderful, very friendly, very helpful and they spoke English! I stayed there because my husband was having a triple bypass operation at the local hospital, so it was a very traumatic time. Only other problem for me was the cost of using the restaurant - especially the expensive breakfasts!