Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted May 22, 2014
Book this hotel for my parents as they came to granada to visit me. First room was small and dark so they asked if they could be moved to another room with a view and a balcony. The staff was very helpful and found a room with a balcony. They moved my parents luggage the day after with no extra cost. Breakfast is a bit overpriced considering what you can get from local coffee shops. The car park is tiny and it costs £18 a day but its worth it as theres no many car parks in Granada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kylie from Singapore

Rooms are small

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms are small and not so clean. Counter staff friendly and helpful. Location near train station but not nearest compared to other hotels around the area. Opposite hotel there is Chinese restaurant, pizza place and five minutes walk supermarket which closes at 10 pm.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kylie from Singapore

Small rooms

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were small and not very clean but counter staff were friendly and helpful. Conveniently located near train station opposite hotel has Chinese restaurant and pizza place. Five minutes walk supermarket. Bed sheets were not very clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kylie from Singapore

Counter staff friendly

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Counter staff was friendly fairly near to train station. Rooms were small basic for one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathryn from Newcastle

Good value for money

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, modern smart reception, rooms clean and plenty of space ( we had a family room) only complaint slow service in bar. Good location, about 10 mins walk to centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LEO from Leicester, UK

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Central location, clean, and good size room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RR

A disappointment.

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
To be honest, it was nothing like a four star hotel. A bit shabby, out-dated furniture, old carpets, small (double!) bed, no English language film channels, a tiny TV, and the room itself was somewhat small. I would no go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim

Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was small and not what it showed on the display for what I was suppost to receive, I asked for a king size bed and 1 single and what i got was 2 single put together and a seperate single bed. the Bathroom was small and trying to use the bathroom facility made it even more difficult.