Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAVID E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alejandrofrom Sevilla

Para repetir

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Servicio excelente, se amoldan a tus necesidades
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANA BELEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Lovely little hotel with charm of yesteryear

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Friendly, informative staff; well-designed interior and appointments, including an old paino; small size and attentivepersonnel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Balneario healing waters nearby; mountain water free and "mineralicious", though bottled and sold throughout Spain; sweet street market.
As we drove up, we saw the manager walking back to her post, having filled her bottle with Lanjaron's renown water. I'd left my passport and other essential docs @ the previous hotel. No problem. She let my friend use her docs for my reservation (I did have a reservation printout, though). El Balneario, three blocks up the road, offers wonderfully restorative Arab baths.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by melissa

enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
beautiful pool hotel much betterthan the photos on their site .would certainly return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

charming hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
This hotel takes you back to a forgotten era of staying at a plush hotel with lots of period features. The outdoor pool was a bonus. The receptionist was very helpful; providing local information on the best places to visit. It is in an excellent location for visiting stunning mountain scenery as well as the coast. Some fruit at breakfast would have been appreciated. All bread and cake does not suit everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dixonfrom Northampton

Great value in a special location

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel's location in the middle of the town of Lanjadron was perfect for visiting the town and for entry into the Sierra Nevada. The hotel was clean and good value, perfect for a night as you pass through the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beatriz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Manuel y Carmenfrom Huelva

Con romanticismo (como en las fotos).

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien situado. Trato del personal agradable, Buena limpieza. Comodo. Buen desayuno. Cuarto de aseo limpio, pero no le vendria mal alguna pequeña remodelación.