Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, small rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel is in a great location. The staff can be very helpful once you approach them first. Small rooms but cleaning staff does a good job daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alan Walker from Chicago

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful value and location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katherine from Boston

A 2 star hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff at this very conveniently located hotel were spectacular. They have great directions and cheerfully called taxis.the breakfast at 6 euro was very good including ham, cheese, juice and fruit cocktail The hotel would be fine for a short stay Limitations include generally poor condition of the rooms--broken flooring and buildup on the shower tiles--and a noisy street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandy from Canyon Lake, TX

Very friendly staff

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I stayed a total of 3 nights at Hotel Presidente (1 night 5/16/2013 and 2 nights 5/24-25/2013). The hotel was clean and well located in the heart of downtown Granada. Most of the staff were very friendly and helpful, greeting us when we came and went. One staff member in particular (I don't know her name) was very helpful- she gave me a very good recommendation for a place to get good cafe'- and she was extremely friendly. My only complaint is that the pillows were not too comfortable- other than that, I would gladly stay at Hotel Presidente again- very good accomodations for the price! Breakfast not provided, but there was a great bakery close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kbovair from Spain

Good location

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location for the centre of Granada. Welcoming staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by D from Canada

Good location, price was right

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a two twin bed room. Fairly small but manageable and was worth it for the location. Front desk service was helpful with any questions we had. Main concern was the cleanliness/age of the top bed quilt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Centrally located and reasonably priced.

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff, friendly, nice, exuberant, multi-lingual.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location, and convenient underground parking for central Granada. Staff were very helpful and spoke good english. The room rate (for 3) & parking was very good for such a location, close to all.Access from highway was great, although we were initially confused by restricted entry sign on street just before hotel. Only negative room was advertized with in room coffee machine - non existant and coffee was only available in lobby for a couple of hours in th A.M.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sajal

Great place.

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. Very friendly and helpful hotel staff! It's located in a good location walking distance to most bus stops or destinations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and reception

Posted Feb 19, 2012
Pros: Location and reception! Clean!
Cons: Small bathrooms, hard beds
Location: Perfect! Close to city center. Lots of shopping near!
The location was perfect! It was close to bus stops that went to the alhambra, airport, and train station. All the things we did were in walking distance. The reception was awesome. Very willing to help and spoke decent English. They helped me plan most of my stay in Granada. :) The room was clean and tidy. The bed wasn't the most comfortable but what I expected it to be. The only thing I can really complain about was the teeny bathroom! Overall it was worth the best value for the money!