Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JJ

Ubicación y Calidez

Posted Feb 24, 2015
La ubicación del hotel es muy acertada para conocer toda la ciudad. Solo es mejorada por el cálido y servicial trato del personal. Habitación suficiente para pasar unos días. Café y té a disposición 24horas es un gesto agradecido. El desayuno (pago aparte) es muy acorde al precio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Close to the alhambra. Helpful staff. Basic hotel.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
We visited in February and so the process were low. It was good valuefor the money. After seeing the rooms we declined a proposed upgrade as our room was fine for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un hotel en la misma cuesta de la Alhambra

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: La ubicación, el personal y el precio
Cons: La explicacion de como llegar al hotel a traves del coche
Location: Estas cerca de todo.
Un hotel muy bonito, muy limpio, centrico, el personal nos atendio de maravilla, la verdad es que me volveria a hospedar en este hotel cada vez q visitase Granada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great cozy hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a cozy hotel right on the doorsteps of alhambra. The clerks were super friendly and had loads of advice on the area and places to eat. The rooms weren't the most spacious, but they were clean and had a great view of the city. I would definitely stay here again if I ever come back to Granada.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Carmen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for your point of view of our establishment. It is really very important for us to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and our city. We are also very grateful for your opinion about our Staff. They work everyday for our guests feel well cared and the best pleasure we can have is to know that we have managed to be helpful for you. We really hope we can host you again in your next visit to our city. Kindest regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by T.Gladdinesfrom Breda

gewoon voldoende goed

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
prima, zo midden in de stad en alles bereikbaar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by あきfrom 日本

立地のよい、すばらしいサービスのホテル

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
宿泊する前からメールでいろいろな質問に答えて下さり、ホテルまでの移動やその後の予定などで全く不安なく宿泊することができました。また、ホテルからアルハンブラ宮殿まで徒歩で行くこともでき、ホテル周辺にはたくさんのバルもあり、非常に快適なホテルでした。ただ、部屋は最低限の広さでシャワールームもコンパクトでしたが、それを上回るサービスと立地条件でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: location, rooms
The hotel were extremely helpful before my arrival, advising on prior booking for a trip to the Alhambra and providing good directions/instructions for taking public transport from the bus station to the hotel. The receptionist was very happy and patient to speak/listen to my rusty spanish and the hotel proved to have a very good central location to some of the main squares and the Alhambra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

grat stay in grenada

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: location, 500 metres away from alambra entrance
Location: grenada is a must city in andalousia,alambra is a must and mirador too ( day AND night )
great little hotel in old grenada 500 metres from alambra secondary entrance, do buy tickets in advance and ask hotel staff where to pick them up. we have been told to stay in the streets with light at night. great view of the alambra from mirador. i will be back in andalousia for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lars Plauborg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick Woodyattfrom Brisbane, Australia

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely fantastic!!! Room was tiny, but more than compensated for by atmosphere, view onto rear terrace, computer lounge, breakfast room. Staff were very courteous, cheerful, attentive and went out of their way to be helpful with Alhambra ticket problem. Very best location, in street leading up to Alhambra, and short walk down to restaurants, cafes, etc.