Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location, next to a quiet square.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Small and friendly; fair size room; attractive entrance lobby.
Cons: Lift rather old, television in room too.
Location: Central location
Very pleasant stay, close to cathedral and other central attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john from Miami

Hotel in Granda

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was an efficient 3 star hotel, I enjoyed the stay but in the best European tradition the comfort and space of US hotel was lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Cuenta con patios interiores muy bonitos y una decoración agradable.
Cons: Alguna de las bombillas de la habitación estaba fundida. Además, no estaría mal que hubiese una almohada extra en la habitación.
Location: Hotel céntrico y muy bien situado.
Únicamente me hospedé en el hotel durante una noche. En general, la experiencia en el hotel fue bastante buena, a pesar de que algunos aspectos de la habitación se podían mejorar. Además, la persona encargada de recepción no era extremadamente amable y, en vez de informarte de ciertas cosas (como por ejemplo, cuál era el número de la habitación o dónde se encontraba el ascensor), tenías que ser tú quien le preguntase.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Midlands UK

Close to centre and shops and places of interests.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
A nice classic hotel with a lot of effort in adding to the character . However the big issue for me was guests smoking in hotel room which seems to be a european thing. My room stank of smoke and it was disgusting. Room was cleaned very well and hotel staff were very pleasant. Wifi worked brilliantly. Breakfast was standard european food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauri from kerava

Hotel Reina Cristina

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Cosy little hotel, friendly staff We paid the breakfast in advance (hotels.com)but hotel staff was not aware of that and they wanted to cash it again, anyway after a short conversation everything was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vanda from Andalucia

Nice but could easily be exceptional.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel was very central, nice and quiet with a lovely foyer and nice staff. The room was spacious but the bed felt heavy with blankets. (I am used to sleeping under a duvet, which is light and warm). The heating control was very difficult to understand and the room was cold when we arrived. The bathroom was again, very spacious but there was only one towel each. There was also no hooks in the bathroom to hang anything. Generally, I thought the Hotel was good and the price also but it was disappointing in the things I have mentioned, which could so easily be improved upon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bonito y bien situado

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Todo perfecto, el único problema algunos residentes inconscientes que no dudan en conversar en voz alta por los pasillos a horas intempestivas de la mañana. Volvería y volveré.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Málaga

Esta muy centrico

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: ya lo he dicho
Cons: ya lo he dicho
Location: ya lo he dicho
El hotel esta muy viejo, necesita una reforma sobretodo los baños de las habitaciones. La limpieza dejo mucho que desear , y las mantas estaban muy viejas . La decoracion de la habitación no estaba mal, ni la del hotel tampoco. El personal en general muy bien, salvo alguno que no nos informo de nada ni siquiera que multaban el coche si no tomaban nuestra matricula. El desayuno estuvo muy bien , con variedad. En general estuvo todo pasable, pero no volvería a repetir en ese hotel. Porque por el mismo precio a diez minutos del centro hay hoteles muy lujosos incluido el parking , y de todas formas no pudimos mover el coche y cogimos autobuses para ir al sacromonte, albaicin, etc....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edison from São Paulo

Excelente localização mas não realmente acessível.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Ótima localização. Bem ao lado da catedral e perto dos principais pontos turísticos. Bom atendimento,decoração típican Pontos negativos: quarto para cadeirante muito pequeno,banheiro minúsculo, estacionamento longe,degraus na entrada. Não é acessível conforme informações no site.