Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Cuenta con patios interiores muy bonitos y una decoración agradable.
Cons: Alguna de las bombillas de la habitación estaba fundida. Además, no estaría mal que hubiese una almohada extra en la habitación.
Location: Hotel céntrico y muy bien situado.
Únicamente me hospedé en el hotel durante una noche. En general, la experiencia en el hotel fue bastante buena, a pesar de que algunos aspectos de la habitación se podían mejorar. Además, la persona encargada de recepción no era extremadamente amable y, en vez de informarte de ciertas cosas (como por ejemplo, cuál era el número de la habitación o dónde se encontraba el ascensor), tenías que ser tú quien le preguntase.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom West Midlands UK

Close to centre and shops and places of interests.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
A nice classic hotel with a lot of effort in adding to the character . However the big issue for me was guests smoking in hotel room which seems to be a european thing. My room stank of smoke and it was disgusting. Room was cleaned very well and hotel staff were very pleasant. Wifi worked brilliantly. Breakfast was standard european food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurifrom kerava

Hotel Reina Cristina

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cosy little hotel, friendly staff We paid the breakfast in advance (hotels.com)but hotel staff was not aware of that and they wanted to cash it again, anyway after a short conversation everything was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vandafrom Andalucia

Nice but could easily be exceptional.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was very central, nice and quiet with a lovely foyer and nice staff. The room was spacious but the bed felt heavy with blankets. (I am used to sleeping under a duvet, which is light and warm). The heating control was very difficult to understand and the room was cold when we arrived. The bathroom was again, very spacious but there was only one towel each. There was also no hooks in the bathroom to hang anything. Generally, I thought the Hotel was good and the price also but it was disappointing in the things I have mentioned, which could so easily be improved upon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bonito y bien situado

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Todo perfecto, el único problema algunos residentes inconscientes que no dudan en conversar en voz alta por los pasillos a horas intempestivas de la mañana. Volvería y volveré.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Málaga

Esta muy centrico

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: ya lo he dicho
Cons: ya lo he dicho
Location: ya lo he dicho
El hotel esta muy viejo, necesita una reforma sobretodo los baños de las habitaciones. La limpieza dejo mucho que desear , y las mantas estaban muy viejas . La decoracion de la habitación no estaba mal, ni la del hotel tampoco. El personal en general muy bien, salvo alguno que no nos informo de nada ni siquiera que multaban el coche si no tomaban nuestra matricula. El desayuno estuvo muy bien , con variedad. En general estuvo todo pasable, pero no volvería a repetir en ese hotel. Porque por el mismo precio a diez minutos del centro hay hoteles muy lujosos incluido el parking , y de todas formas no pudimos mover el coche y cogimos autobuses para ir al sacromonte, albaicin, etc....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edisonfrom São Paulo

Excelente localização mas não realmente acessível.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima localização. Bem ao lado da catedral e perto dos principais pontos turísticos. Bom atendimento,decoração típican Pontos negativos: quarto para cadeirante muito pequeno,banheiro minúsculo, estacionamento longe,degraus na entrada. Não é acessível conforme informações no site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy centrico

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Muy comodo, personal muy agradable y la ubicación perfecta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pedro75

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com