Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom frankfurt am main

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Zimmer war kalt und Zimmer nicht Zauber und ich wurde diese hotel nicht empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROCIOfrom Málaga

Recomendable 100%

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
En la reserva pedimos una habitación exterior y nos la dieron sin problemas. La habitación y el baño son bastante amplios, y las camas muy cómodas. El personal de recepción también muy atento y amable. Sin duda repetiré con este hotel en mis futuras visitas a la ciudad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Derekfrom Hamburg

A good option in Granada

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
My only complaint with this hotel (which is a common complaint I have about hotels in Europe) is the lack of good sound insulation, which is only really a problem if you want to sleep late. Doors can slam quite loudly and with the wooden floors (and also partly due to the ventilation) the cleaners can make quite a bit of noise when they make their rounds in the morning, and sometimes you can hear what is going on in the adjacent bathroom. I wouldn't say this is a huge problem but it took a bit away from my experience. Otherwise I thought the bed was comfortable, the room was big enough, the minibar was pretty cheap by hotel minibar standards, and the location is very nice with lots of good bars and restaurants in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

correct

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
bruyant personnel parle pas anglais petit dej pauvre endroit sympathique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beatrizfrom Madrid

muy recomendado

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel perfecto, céntrico, sin ruidos. Habitación cómoda, aunque cambiaría las almohadas. Desayuno muy rico y completo. Repetiría seguro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yvonnefrom Savoie

Bonne adresse

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé à quelques minutes du centre. Personnel aimable et serviable. Chambre un peu petite mais très bien. Literie parfaite. Salle de bains fonctionnelle.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Disappointing!

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Not a lot
Location: Location is fine. It's within easy reach of all the interesting things in Granada
I stayed at the Hotel for 4 nights (October 2014). I consider the hotel to be sub-standard in several important respects: 1. The breakfast cost 6.50 euros. For this I received one baguette, a coffee and orange juice. The real value is about 4 euros. 2. The hotel uses a very cheap cleaning liquid for the floors. As a result the rooms and the cafeteria have a horrible smell and this makes the eyes itch. It is necessary to open the windows for 3 hours before using the room. This problem should never happen even in a cheap 2 star hotel. 3. The TV only has Spanish programmes. There should be international programmes, such as BBC. 4. The shampoo in the room was low quality and in a container that is difficult to use. 5. The safe in the room was impossible to open. 6. None of the staff speak any English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucia

Buena ubicación

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel estaba bien ubicado y cumplió con nuestras expectativas. Muy bonito
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kirsti vainiofrom Norge

dr

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Bestilte tremannsrom,men rommet var sannsynligvis ett tomannsrom hvor man hadde presset inn en ekstraseng med elendig madrass. Aircondition fungerte ikke tilfreds stillende. Ok betjening og grei beliggenhet tross mye trafikkstøy.