Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jannefrom Norge

Flott leilighet

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra frokost og fine leiligheter med alt du trenger. 15 min å gå til stranden i en veldig koselig by. Vi spiste ikke i hotellets restaurant. Flott bassengområde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessfrom Norfolk

Easy family holiday hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
We needed a hotel where the kids could have their own room and we could have good facilities for cooking and washing. We got a large 2 bedroom suite with generous open lounge/diner, bathroom with bath and well equipped kitchen with great washing machine. There were a few Sharp corners on tables which cause safety concerns for me with a 2 and 4 year old. Breakfast was great and we filled up every morning, I am vegan and found I had plenty to eat at the buffet. Pool was bit cold but the kids loved it. Beach was an easy walk away as we're the shops. Lidl and big supermarket walkable but we chose to drive. Not too crowded in early May and the weather was perfect. Great family hotel and location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entreé nice, rooms very old

Posted May 20, 2014
Cons: Frühstück und Zimmer dringend renovieren.
Location: In die Altstadt und Baden gehen in Almunecar.
Tolle Lage, netter Garten, schöne Aussicht, aber uralte Zimmer. Da täuscht auch die aufgehübschte Eingangshalle nicht drüber hinweg. Teilweise fällt das Hotel schon auseinander. Frühstück ist auf Jugendherbergs-Niveau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TPfrom Finland

Hyvä palvelu, erinomainen aamiainen

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellin huoneisto oli viihtyisä. Palvelussa ei moitittavaa. Aamiainen oli erinomainen. Miinusta oli allasalueen juomien kohtuuttoman kalliit hinnat. Lapsilauman kanssa päivä altaalla tulee todella kalliiksi ilman omia juomia (allasalueelle ei saanut omia juomia ja ruokia viedä). Hotellilla ei ole erikseen varattuja parkkipaikkoja asiakkaille, joten parkkipaikan löytäminen edes kohtuullisen matkan päästä hotellia oli aika haastavaa ja aikaavievää. Kaikenkaikkiaan jäi ihan positiivinen muisto hotellista ja palvelusta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steinarfrom Sandnes

Store rom

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greit og trivelig hotel med store rom. Fin beliggenhet med kort gange til sentrum og strand (ca 10 min.) Hotellet er noe slitt og trenger oppussing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MBqfrom Houston

Great experience

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved staying at this hotel. Their suites were large and beautiful, very comfortable. We'd stay here anytime we are back. Summer is ideal, as the pools are beautiful. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Georginafrom Ireland

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent accomodation , large well furnished suite with sunny balcony overlooking pools and garden. Peaceful location, very enjoyable stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Överdesignat hotell

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Överdesignat med många speglar. Bekväma rum med plastmöbler och orientaliska inslag. Frukostmatsalen väldigt högljudd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com