Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Comfortable hotel great location

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Comfortable hotel in outstanding location. Nice to have a little apartment. Breakfasts good.
Cons: Would benefit from addition of fridge and coffee making facilities in downstairs room.
Location: A great location for walking in the Alpujarras and Bubion is a quieter less touristy village.
We stayed at his hotel as we were walking in the Alpujarras. We found the hotel comfy and well situated and appreciated easy parking, restaurant facilities and lovely rooms with great views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pfälzer

Ruhiges Wanderhotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Location: Ideal, wenn man in der Nähe wandern will. Eigentlich nicht geeignet für Besuche z.B. von Granade, da die Anfahrt durch die Bergstraßen mühsam ist.
Schöne Appartements mit guter Aussicht, ruhige Lage. Ordentliches Frühstück, aber zum Abendessen würde ich in ein Restaurant gehen. Parkplatznot
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ulffrom Marbella

Trivelig hotell med bra beliggenhet

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trivelig, ganske moderne hotell i flotte omgivelser. Hyggelig service, grei frokost, ikke den mest spennende middagen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room had a small patio and private yard, which was great for relaxing after a long hike. The separate living room was well furnished and looked out onto the patio/yard. The location is just at the edge of town and with very easy walking distance to many restaurants and shops. We hope to return for a longer stay and more hiking. Bubion and neighboring villages are beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John 75from Chicago

Comfort in great location

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good friendly service overall, including dining room and waitstaff -- their English was good. Location good: Bubion and Capileira are the best of the villages, just far enough into the valley. Bed and bath upstairs and living room downstairs so be ready for stairs, but attractive rooms, pretty garden, spectacular views, pretty buildings. We really liked it and liked walking on lovely trails to Capileira.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kun en natt- Good value fro money
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davefrom London

Blissful in Bubion

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Location, own villa. Great breakfast, availability of wi fi
Cons: Nothing
Location: great views,walking opportunities, lovely villages nearby, fresh air.
We only stayed for one night but wished we had stayed longer. It was like having your own personal cabin in the mountains. There was our own outdoor area with a beautiful vista of the mountains. We could access the wi fi and nearby was a lovely mountain village with particularly nice bar/restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel wie ein andalusisches Dorf.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Schöner Aufenthalt in dieser Villa. Freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer, wunderbare Ruhe. Ein Hotel, das toll gelegen ist für einen Bummel durch die Dörfer der Umgebung und für Wanderausflüge