Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel in City centre

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Beautifully designed and appointed room. Slightly noisy street and plaza below. First room we were given had a broken sink; promptly moved to another just as pleasant room. About a 25 minute walk to Alhambra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very nice small hotel. Great location right in the ciudad central. Pleasantly surprised, would definitely book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Singapore

Good location , comfy and clean rooms

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness, modern chic
Location: shopping
Excellent hotel, it doesn't look much from the outside but once entering the rooms, the plush room are a welcome sight after a tiring day of travelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014
The hotel location was amazing. So close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Somerset

Excellent stay

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Central... great reviews... very helpfull staff
Cons: Car parking!! We dumped the car in a nearby carpark when our SAT NAV gave up which cost us over 30 Euros for the overnight stay
Location: Loads
We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay. The staff were excellent and really made our visit memorable with their help an patience..... they could not do enough for us. THANK YOU!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JP from New York, NY

Cant beat the location!

Posted May 2, 2014
We spent two nights here. In the heart of city center, next to a plaza. The staffs are super nice. Only negative was a broken safe - which was not fixed as promised. But overall, clean and convenient place to stay in Seville. I recommend without reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mo from san jose, costa rica

Nice visit

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Location and personnel
Cons: Espresso coffee at breakfast wasn't it that good!
Location: Great one!
A hotel with a great location, just 2 min walk to the Cathedral, close to everything. The front desk personnel very kind! Excellent treatment! Very helpful and nice people!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SuenHelen from London

Beautiful location but...

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: One of the plus points of this place was the no breakfast option which meant we sampled brunches all over town.... a much better idea and cheaper.
Cons: The comfort of the bed in room 207... it was so hard we may as well have slept on the concrete floor!! far too hard a mattress for most people
Location: Amazing array of sights all within walking distance as well as bars, restaurants and shops
We stayed here for 5 nights and were absolutely delighted with the location of this hotel. The price is good for a city centre place and the staff who took turns on the front desk were all very polite. They were all of the 'not in your face' school of training... meaning they did or said little if anything as you pass through reception, but if you asked for help with anything they were very efficient and happy to be of service. Right outside the door is a cashpoint allowing us to access cash to splash in the huge range of local bars and restaurants. We went with tripadvisor ratings and found some superb little places for food drink and ambiance. The room was cleaned every day at a time when we were conveniently out... we have stayed in places that want to clean just as siesta begins or before breakfast is over!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarb from UK

centrally located hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Great location so you can walk to all parts of central Granada Friendly, helpfull staff Clean,modern rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nicely located hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2014
in the central part walking distance to city's touristic sites. The hotel staff was very nice ad helpful and the room was nicely decorated and had a view towards the little plaza in front of the hotel