Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom UK

Fantastic Hotel Terrible Staff !!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was involved in Serious Skiing Accident & my Children had to Checkin on their own while I had Emergency Surgery in Granada. The Staff in the Circumstances were disgusting !! One female said she was calling the police because they did not have Passports !! We booked a 4 person room & they charged for 4 ... Not cheap !! The room was used by 2 children for about 12 hours & they would not even allow a late checkout. Frankly Unbelievable !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Norway

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, ok room and a buffet restaurant... Nice place and will go back for a few days..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annfrom Manchester

Great location

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for skiing, rooms very noisy though could hear everything in neighbouring rooms. Feel the 29euro charge for the spa was excessive for hotel guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Half term holiday

Posted Feb 23, 2014
We have stayed at this hotel for the last 5 years. A bit disappointed that evening dinner wasn't served until 8pm (children were hungry) was 7pm in earlier years. Pool was being charged at €30 per child per day, free in previous years !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom London

Comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed the night and am pretty pleased with the hotel, great location but had an issue with the door keys not working in the whole hotel so had to wait to be let in my room each time..! Hopefully that is sorted and if you stay here you will have a good experience I'm sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darrenfrom London

Great location

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, great facilities, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Belindafrom Vinuela

Ideal hotel for ski trip

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel , perfect location for slopes. Good food. Rooms very noisy, rooms could do with soundproofing. Thought the 35 euros for the sensory spa was expensive if you just want to sit in the Jacuzzi. Wouldn't go in there again at that price, and feel there should be a jacuzzi area included in the room cost as so many hotels provide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Walls of paper

Posted Mar 2, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Super thing walls
Location: Excellent for ski and go out for dinner afterwards
The walls are really thing. You can perfectly hear any conversation in the room next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2013 on Hotels.com