Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom UK

Fantastic Hotel Terrible Staff !!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was involved in Serious Skiing Accident & my Children had to Checkin on their own while I had Emergency Surgery in Granada. The Staff in the Circumstances were disgusting !! One female said she was calling the police because they did not have Passports !! We booked a 4 person room & they charged for 4 ... Not cheap !! The room was used by 2 children for about 12 hours & they would not even allow a late checkout. Frankly Unbelievable !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Norway

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, ok room and a buffet restaurant... Nice place and will go back for a few days..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Knutfrom Fantastisk!

Meget god frokost!

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hei. Dette er min 3. tur til dette hotellet . Service upklagelig fantastisk beliggenhet i nærheten av skiheisene. Koste oss med skikjøring i 2 dager.Fantastisk vær! Knut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raymondfrom Alora, Malaga

Knallbra hotell

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all forventning. Frokosten var også knallgod med egen kokk som lager omelett. Kan absolutt anbefale dette hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefan Niemi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annfrom Manchester

Great location

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for skiing, rooms very noisy though could hear everything in neighbouring rooms. Feel the 29euro charge for the spa was excessive for hotel guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonasfrom ..

The Level

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyrde två dubbelrum på The Level för min familj under två nätter. Possitivt bemötande i The Levels egna lounge, gratis Spa mellan kl 13-16, därefter 1/2 priset. Frukosten i The Levels lounge var bra och lungn om man jämför med hotellets vanliga matsal som var överfull. Det enda negativa var kanske den ibland höga ljudnivån från lobbyn som kunde höras in på rummen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Half term holiday

Posted Feb 23, 2014
We have stayed at this hotel for the last 5 years. A bit disappointed that evening dinner wasn't served until 8pm (children were hungry) was 7pm in earlier years. Pool was being charged at €30 per child per day, free in previous years !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom London

Comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed the night and am pretty pleased with the hotel, great location but had an issue with the door keys not working in the whole hotel so had to wait to be let in my room each time..! Hopefully that is sorted and if you stay here you will have a good experience I'm sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com