Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernard from Mijas Costa

Ski in Spain

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, central to all amenities and close to gondola
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather from Cork, Ireland

excellent

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Only problem was that they didn't allow kids into the pool. Our kids were very disappointed with this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect family hotel for skiing in Sierra Nevada

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location for skiing in the Sierra Nevada, hotel is in good condition - the superior rooms are significantly better than the regular ones, which are still more than acceptable. Good local restaurants and the ski lift is just a few hundred meters away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paloma from madrid

situación privilegiada

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
hotel muy cómodo comida excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The best hotel in Sierra Nevada, modern, clean and great staff. The buffet breakfast is superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Knut Birger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Knut Birger from Bergen

Fantastiske 2 dager med skikjøring!

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet meget bra. Løypene likeså, silkeføre i 3000 meters høyde, fantastisk vær med blå himmel, ble litt solbrent i ansiktet, så pass på og smør med høy solfaktor i ansiktet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kai from Aarhus

Godt hotel mhp skiløb

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fungerede fint som base for et skiophold. Fine opbevaringsskabe til ski mv. Morgenmaden og aftensmaden var god og utrolig omfattende. Måske var personalet ind imellem lidt for hurtige med ønsket om at fjerne brugte tallerkner .. Kunne omfattes som lidt 'cafeteriaagtigt'. Men i det hele var spisningen meget tilfredsstillende.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loly Mercado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Copenhagen

3 nice days in Sierra Nevada.

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel in Sierra Nevada (tried a lot). Went from 3 days of skiing in fantastic albeit warm weather. Booked a family room, kids got fold out bunk beds that left little space for suitcases etc. Spa is not accessible to kids under 12 and the free pool was very small and crowded. Good Breakfast and a nice bar. Location is within easy walking distance to the slopes. Internet adequate.