Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

観光に便利

Posted Feb 14, 2015
立地や設備共にお値段以上の値打ちはあったと思います。何処へ行くにも徒歩圏内で大きな通り沿いにあり、女二人旅でしたが治安面でも安心出来ました。 朝食は後から追加しましたが、清潔なレストランで種類も豊富で美味しかったです。フリーWIFIも問題なく使えスタッフの対応も良かったです。もうグラナダへ行く事はありませんが人にはお勧め出来るホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

번화가 한가운데 위치한 호텔

Posted Jan 7, 2015
주차장을 찾는데 엄청나게 고생했던 기억이... 조식은 수준이 매우 낮음. 하지만 객실은 깨끗했고 편리했음. 조용한 방을 달랬더니 창문 없는 방을 주는 직원들의 태도는 별로라고 생각됨.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

perfect stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: the room was fabulous, clean & very comfortable. the hotel staff is very friendly & helpful. overall it was fantastic.
Cons: a welcome drink would be a nice gesture...
Location: the location is just right, easily accessible by public transport & right in the centre of the city. lots of food joints & leisure points.
the stay was fabulous, whether to the historical sites or roaming in the city. the visit to Alhambra was fascinating, conveniently assisted by the efficient feeder bus. the city was lively & food joints aplenty. amazing city - past & present.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

This is a very good hotel but ....

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: friendly staff. good location. well presented rooms
Cons: wifi sound proofing
Location: If you are driving it is very tricky to navigate to. The GPS is of little assistance and the street address does not appear to be accurate.
The hotel is very well located, staff are extremely helpful and the condition of the rooms is good. It would be excellent but there were some issues which took the gloss off our stay. The wifi was very poor bordering on pathetic. I told the front desk who told me they would help. This involved putting a call through to my room with a help desk on the line. The help desk was in another country and had no idea who I was and were very surprised when I told them I was a guest. After the lengthy introduction process the call dropped out. When I called back to reception I was told they would send someone up to my room. When the young man came up I told him that I knew how to connect to wifi and that the help desk was a complete waste of my time. He then said "its probably because the hotel is so full". This was the truth and we both knew it and it is a pity the reception manager hadn't just said this up front. I did not want to pay extra for premium access when I just needed to do a few basic transactions. This was really poor from the manager but I did find the staff excellent in every other respect. The other issue at this hotel is noise from the street. Surrounding buildings make an echo chamber that cannot be underestimated if you are disturbed by noise. I was not worried by it the first night but my son had great trouble. On the second night I woke in the middle of the night and could not get back to sleep. There does not seem to be much of a quite time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

Great hotel, great location

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Every little thing is perfect here. Big soft towels to comfy bed w pillow choices. Excellent staff, breakfast, location near shops and restaurants and only 9 euro taxi to Alhambra. Hotel is very modern and clean and well located. I have stayed in many NH hotels and this one is better. Five stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great choice

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: our room was nicely appointed, very clean, very comfy bed. exactly what we wanted. staff at the desk were very nice and helpful. good location.
Cons: cheaper would always be nice
Location: hiking with views of the sierra nevada!
everything was great. nice hotel. didn't spend much time there as we were out adventuring so can't speak much to the facilities, but our room was nicely appointed, very clean, very comfy bed. exactly what we wanted. staff at the desk were very nice and helpful. good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in heart of Granada

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Amazing hotel, top notch staff, great location in downtown area with only a ten minute walk to Al Hambra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gordonfrom Boldon

Good quality hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here after chancing upon another of the group's hotels in Zaragoza while we were travelling through Spain. The hotel was wonderful, the room very comfortable and all furnishings of a good quality. The staff were very friendly. It is well situated. The only downside was that we arrived on a motorcycle and the car park is difficult to access and I would say that 20 euros to park a motorcycle overnight is a bit steep. We did not eat in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, excellent location

Posted Nov 12, 2014
My husband and I stayed for a couple of nights only and we couldn't have picked a better hotel. Although a bit pricey, we found the location and comfort to be totally worth it. The hotel is uniquely located on a corner steps away from shopping, restaurants, pubs, buses, and famous Alhambra (yes we walked- you can too!). Our room had a mini balcony overlooking a major street - with the doors closed you can't hear a thing! The room and bathroom were spacious enough, clean and comfortable. As it is an older hotel it shows quite a bit of wear and tear (scuffs and random spots on the carpet). The staff was also very helpful, recommended restaurants and bars and answered all of our questions. Overall I recommend this hotel for everyone.