Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel - once you're parked!

Posted Aug 1, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the NH Victoria. The staff were extremely pleasant and the location is great - right in the heart of modern Granada. At the same time, we were within a half hours walk to Alhambra. The only caution I would like to mention is parking! The hotel does not have dedicated parking so you must find a space in a municipal lot. In addition, there are signs that forbid access to the downtown at certain times unless you are a bus or a taxi. You should ignore these signs and drive downtown anyway since you are exempt from these rules if you are a hotel guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The hotel is clean comfortable. Staffs are super friendly and helpful. There is basically no facilities as it is situated in the heart of the city.
Location: Situated right in the heart of the city with market, restaurants and hop on tour bus just around the corner. Alhumbra is very close by.
We had a family holiday just staying in Granada. The hotel is situated right in the heart of the city with basically everything within walking distance. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel which is clean, comfortable and roomy with a very good breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Central location, friendly staff, lovely room.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Good value and very friendly staff.
Cons: More powerful air conditioning in rooms.
Location: Very central within walking distance of all major attractions.
Very relaxing experience in a lovely hotel. Friendly staff. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Close to many restaurants. On a main street but the walls/windows block almost all of the sound. We slept without disturbance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle , WA

Fabulous hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Almost everything, Breakfast buffet, Lovely staff and location.
Cons: Coffe maker in the room would be highly appreciated!
Location: The location was GREAT! The hotel is locate in city center of Granada and couldn't be better.
We Stayed 23-27 June 2014. The room was lovely and spacious and the location was GREAT. There are numerous restaurants and attractions within easy walking distance of hotel. Breakfast buffet was really great as well. wide selection of everything. Pastries, coffee, seventeen kinds of loose leaf tea, lots of cheese and fruit and also choice of omelet with sausage and bacon. The staff was wonderfully friendly and very helpful and nice. We asked for a converter and they provided that so fast. All spoke English very well and just wanted to help.
3 out of 5
by Shady from london

NH Victoria Granada

Posted Jun 25, 2014
The hotel is in a very good location as it's a short walk to everywhere you want to go. The buses to and from airport stop close by. The hotel service was quite poor as our room wasn't ready until 6pm on the day we checked in. No real apologies or reasons why it wasn't ready. Rooms are very dark with no natural light.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Sth Coast NSW Australia

Great Value in Granada

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: What was particularly good about NH Victoria Collection is it's central position in the City, literally convenient to everything one needs in Granada.
Cons: Personally I was very contented with the total experience.
Location: Because of its Central position all of the immediate City sites to be visited are within easy walking distance. Tour pickups are easy.
This is a truly quality hotel, yet very reasonably priced. The staff are courteous and helpful. I found the rooms are adequately large enough and very comfortable. All things work perfectly including the WiFi. If you are driving the parking underneath is convenient and also affordable.
3 out of 5
by pb from Brooklyn, NY

Nice staff, but bad smell

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Cons: If only they would be conscious of the smell and remedy it, the hotel would be terrific!
Location: It was easy access to Alhambra and all the shopping. Very centrally located.
Everything about the hotel was nice. The location was great, and the staff was very helpful and pleasant. But the room was unbearable with a strange smell, and I had to sleep with the windows open with all the street noise. They really need to fix the issue of the stale smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
BREAKFAST IS PRICEY IF YOU DONT INCLUDE WHILE RESERVING, BUT IT IS DELICIOUS. VERY AMABLE STAFF AND SUPER CLEAN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com