Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goede locatie!

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Zeker aan te bevelen! Totaal pakket was super ;) Ik ga hier zeker terug als ik weer naar Granada ga.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

J'y retournerais sans hésiter.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent déjeuner. La vue du 4ème étage (salle commune) est magnifique. L'emplacement au centre-ville est idéal. Les portes claquent et résonnent par contre. Le petit-déjeuner est bon et complet.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom roma

hotel di truffatori!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: non so. Non ho avuto modo di pernottarci
Cons: l'onestà dei proprietari
Location: non so
Arrivati li ci hanno comunicato che la nostra camera si era allagata e ci spediscono noi pensavamo in un altro hotel tre stelle invece in un ostello puzzolente dello stesso proprietario. Prassi a quanto pare di routine visto che c'erano in ostello altre persone che invece avevano prenotato l'hotel. Bel guadagno visto che probabilmente riaffittano ad altri le camere in hotel che noi avevamo già pagate e poi ci spediscono in un ostello che puzzava di piedi che costava neanche la metà. Direi proprio da evitare!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keikofrom tokyo

early check in & staff is very nice

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
朝9時にチェックインさせてもらいありがたかったが、部屋がとても狭かった。無料のコーヒーサービスありとてもよい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAHMANfrom Toronto, Canada

Granada Trip

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in the midst of downtown Granada. Easy access to many facilities. The Front desk is just a small desk manned by a single person. there is no lobby. Rooms are ok but the washrooms are too small for comfort. Lots of restaurant offering everything around the area.Was happy to find Halal food restaurants close to the hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wonyoung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kadir Melihfrom istanbul

nice centrally located budget hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
great location - right in the middle of the city tiny room - bathroom was not actually a "room", just a corner of the room surrounded by walls that makes using the bathroom rather difficult bad smell - i sometimes felt this bad smell in the corridors or even sometimes in the room that made me open the windows.. other - has a nice kitchen and lounge area on the top floor with nice views
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

무난해요

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
위치는 시내에 있어서 괜찮은 편이에요 그라나다 자체가 버스가 복잡해져서 찾기 불편했는데 한 번 익히면 장소는 찾기 쉽구요 객실은 난방도 잘 되고 깔끔하고 괜찮았는데 불이 너무 어둡고 화장실이 정말 아주 많이 좁아요... 샤워 공간도 커튼밖에 없고 세면대가 얼굴크기만해요ㅋㅋㅋ 그래도 있을 건 다 있어요. 컴퓨터도있고 와이파이 잘 되고 커피랑 차도 있어요. 조식은 만족스럽진 않지만 가격에 비하면 괜찮은 거 같아요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great hotel conveniently located

Posted Dec 29, 2014
My sisters and I stayed two nights at the hotel and we really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean, comfortable and colorful, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the hotel is located within walking distance to the Alhambra and there are a number of nice restaurants nearby. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Satufrom Helsinki, Finland

Great hoyel for cheap price

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and clean rooms with twist of colours, our room was pink! We got a very cheap price through hotel.com. Perfect location, next famous tapas restaurant street and close to everything! Great breakfast for only 4 euros. Stuff very friendly.